Prev Game: Aviva Premiership Sun 8th Mar

prev game - Wasps
team 1 score team 2
Wasps 17 - 26 Saracens

Next Game: Aviva Premiership Fri 27th Mar

next game - Wasps
team 1 score team 2
Northampton 19:45 Wasps
Wasps squad list and season stats
  Pld T G DG Yellow Card Yellow Card Pts
Back
Andy Goode
Rob Miller
Ruaridh Jackson
Christian Wade 15 (1) 9 0 0 1 0 45
Tom Varndell 12 9 0 0 0 0 45
Sailosi Tagicakibau
Chris Bell 8 (3) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Elliot Daly 15 3 3 0 1 0 24
Andrea Masi 9 (4) 1 0 0 0 0 5
Ben Jacobs 6 (1) 2 0 0 0 0 10
Forward
Joe Simpson
Tom Lindsay 1 (11) 1 0 0 0 0 5
Kearnan Myall
James Cannon 2 (3) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Esteban Lozada
John Yapp
Lorenzo Cittadini
Simon McIntyre 4 (9) 1 0 0 0 0 5
Matt Mullan
Sam Jones 4 (5) 0 0 0 0 0 0
James Haskell 14 1 0 0 0 0 5
Utilty
Jack Gash
Carlo Festuccia
Guy Thompson
Will Rowlands
Piers O'Connor
Alex Lundberg
Alex Lozowski
Buster Lawrence
George Eastwell
Joshua Bassett
Oskar Hirskyj-Douglas
Jake Cooper-Woolley
James Small-Edwards
Ed Shervington
Joe Launchbury
Philip Swainston
Tom Baldwin
Will Taylor
Nathan Hughes
Glyn Hughes
James Downey
Charlie Davies
Bradley Davies
Thomas Young
Ashley Johnson
Ed Jackson
James Gaskell
Alapati Leiua
Connor Dolan
William Helu
Jack Walsh
Alapati Leiua
Tom Bliss
Tom Howe

Latest Wasps News

Gloucester first for Saints

Northampton will begin the defence of their Aviva Premiership crown at home to Gloucester on Friday, September 5.

Yapp signs for London Wasps

Wasps director of rugby Dai Young has added prop John Yapp to his squad ahead of the 2014/15 season.

Tough test for Saints, Munster

Northampton and Saracens have been handed tricky draws in the pool stage of the new European Rugby Champions Cup.

Forthcoming Wasps Fixtures
TimeFixture
Wasps
Friday 27th March
Aviva Premiership
19:45Northampton vs Wasps
Sunday 5th April
European Rugby Champions Cup
15:15Toulon vs Wasps
Sunday 12th April
Aviva Premiership
14:30London Welsh vs Wasps
Sunday 26th April
14:00Wasps vs Exeter
Saturday 9th May
15:15Wasps vs Leicester Tigers
Saturday 16th May
15:30London Irish vs Wasps
Today's Results
Result
Wasps
Sunday 8th March
Aviva Premiership
Wasps 17 - 26 Saracens
Sunday 1st March
Wasps 32 - 21 Gloucester
Friday 20th February
Newcastle 23 - 23 Wasps
Sunday 15th February
Wasps 37 - 6 Harlequins
Saturday 7th February
LV= Cup
Northampton 29 - 6 Wasps

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com