Prev Game: European Rugby Champions Cup Sat 24th May

prev game - Wasps
team 1 score team 2
Stade Francais 6 - 20 Wasps

Next Game: Aviva Premiership Sat 6th Sep

next game - Wasps
team 1 score team 2
Saracens 14:00 Wasps
Wasps squad list and season stats
  Pld T G DG Yellow Card Yellow Card Pts
Back
Andy Goode
Joe Carlisle
Christian Wade 10 5 0 0 0 0 25
Tom Varndell 11 8 0 0 0 0 40
Chris Bell 27 2 0 0 2 0 10
Elliot Daly 22 (2) 5 3 0 0 0 34
Andrea Masi 13 0 0 0 1 0 0
Ben Jacobs 7 (1) 1 0 0 0 0 5
Forward
 Simpson
Tom Lindsay 11 (11) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Kearnan Myall
James Cannon 7 (6) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Esteban Lozada
Tom Palmer 17 (5) 1 0 0 0 0 5
Matt Mullan
Simon McIntyre 4 (14) 1 0 0 1 0 5
Sam Jones 17 (6) 1 0 0 1 0 5
Matt Everard
James Haskell 17 (3) 3 0 0 4 0 15
Utilty
Taione Vea
Jake Cooper-Woolley
Joe Launchbury
Philip Swainston
Carlo Festuccia
Guy Thompson
Will Rowlands
Alex Lundberg
Neil Cochrane
Joshua Bassett
Will Taylor
Ricky Reeves
 Pitman
Jack Moates
Nathan Hughes
Jonah Holmes
Charles Hayter
Charlie Davies
Andrew Suniula
Brett Sheehan
Ashley Johnson
Ed Jackson
James Short
William Helu
Matt Heeks
Kevin Davis
Tom Howe
William Helu
Tommy Bell

Latest Wasps News

Gloucester first for Saints

Northampton will begin the defence of their Aviva Premiership crown at home to Gloucester on Friday, September 5.

Yapp signs for London Wasps

Wasps director of rugby Dai Young has added prop John Yapp to his squad ahead of the 2014/15 season.

Tough test for Saints, Munster

Northampton and Saracens have been handed tricky draws in the pool stage of the new European Rugby Champions Cup.

Forthcoming Wasps Fixtures
TimeFixture
Wasps
Saturday 6th September
Aviva Premiership
14:00Saracens vs Wasps
Sunday 14th September
14:00Wasps vs Northampton
Saturday 20th September
15:00Harlequins vs Wasps
Sunday 28th September
14:00Wasps vs Newcastle
Sunday 5th October
14:00Sale vs Wasps
Sunday 12th October
14:00Wasps vs Bath
Sunday 19th October
European Rugby Champions Cup
17:15Leinster vs Wasps
Sunday 26th October
17:15Wasps vs Harlequins
Saturday 1st November
LV= Cup
15:00Sale vs Wasps
Saturday 8th November
15:00Wasps vs London Irish
Sunday 16th November
Aviva Premiership
14:00Wasps vs London Welsh
Saturday 22nd November
15:00Exeter vs Wasps
Saturday 29th November
15:00Leicester vs Wasps
Saturday 6th December
European Rugby Champions Cup
TBCCastres vs Wasps

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com