Prev Game: European Rugby Champions Cup Sat 24th Jan

prev game - Leicester Tigers
team 1 score team 2
Ulster 26 - 7 Leicester

Next Game: LV= Cup Sat 31st Jan

next game - Leicester Tigers
team 1 score team 2
Leicester 15:00 Northampton
Leicester Tigers squad list and season stats
  Pld T G DG Yellow Card Yellow Card Pts
Back
Ben Youngs 16 1 0 0 0 0 5
Sam Harrison 0 (9) 1 0 0 0 0 5
Niall Morris 3 (1) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Matt Smith 6 (2) 1 0 0 1 0 5
Miles Benjamin 3 3 0 0 0 0 15
Niki Goneva 17 6 0 0 3 0 30
Seremaia Bai
Manu Tuilagi 5 0 0 0 0 0 0
Mathew Tait 17 (1) 1 1 0 0 0 8
Anthony Allen 11 1 0 0 0 0 5
Forward
Michele Rizzo
Neil Briggs
Leonardo Ghiraldini
Tom Youngs 7 (5) 3 0 0 0 0 15
Brad Thorn
Geoff Parling 9 (1) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Graham Kitchener 16 2 0 0 1 0 10
Jordan Crane 15 (3) 1 0 0 1 0 5
Dan Cole 7 0 0 0 0 0 0
Logovi'i Mulipola 5 (1) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Marcos Ayerza 9 (3) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Tom Croft 6 (1) 0 0 0 1 0 0
Julian Salvi 19 1 0 0 0 0 5
Robert Barbieri
Jamie Gibson
Utilty
Aniseko Sio
Owen Williams
Greg Peterson
Tiziano Pasquali
Joe Maksymiw
Riccardo Brugnara
Riccardo Brugnara
Miles Benjamin
Charlie Thacker
Harry Thacker
Stone Priestley-Nangle
Adam Thompstone
Seremaia Baikeinuku
George Tresidder
Jake Farnworth
Sebastian De Chaves
Jack Roberts
Tom Bristow
Charlie Beckett
Fraser Balmain
Blaine Scully
Laurence Pearce
Oli Bryant
Harry Wells
Ed Milne
Paul Grant
Freddie Burns
Freddie Burns
Javiah Pohe
David Mele
Tommy Bell

Latest Leicester News

Gloucester first for Saints

Northampton will begin the defence of their Aviva Premiership crown at home to Gloucester on Friday, September 5.

Leicester sign prop duo

Leicester have signed international props Michele Rizzo and Aniseko Sio.

Tough test for Saints, Munster

Northampton and Saracens have been handed tricky draws in the pool stage of the new European Rugby Champions Cup.

Forthcoming Leicester Tigers Fixtures
TimeFixture
Leicester Tigers
Saturday 31st January
LV= Cup
15:00Leicester vs Northampton
Saturday 7th February
14:30Cardiff Blues vs Leicester
Friday 13th February
Aviva Premiership
19:45Leicester vs Gloucester
Sunday 22nd February
14:00London Irish vs Leicester
Friday 27th February
19:45Leicester vs Sale
Sunday 8th March
15:00Newcastle vs Leicester
Saturday 28th March
15:00Leicester vs Exeter
Saturday 11th April
15:15Saracens vs Leicester
Saturday 25th April
15:00Leicester vs London Welsh
Saturday 9th May
15:00Wasps vs Leicester
Today's Results
Result
Leicester Tigers
Saturday 24th January
European Rugby Champions Cup
Ulster 26 - 7 Leicester
Friday 16th January
Leicester 40 - 23 Scarlets
Saturday 10th January
Aviva Premiership
Harlequins 32 - 12 Leicester
Sunday 4th January
Leicester 17 - 8 Bath
Saturday 27th December
Sale Sharks 30 - 32 Leicester
Saturday 20th December
Northampton 23 - 19 Leicester
Saturday 13th December
European Rugby Champions Cup
Toulon 23 - 8 Leicester

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com