Prev Game: Aviva Premiership Sun 16th Nov

prev game - Leicester Tigers
team 1 score team 2
Leicester 21 - 21 Saracens

Next Game: Aviva Premiership Sun 23rd Nov

next game - Leicester Tigers
team 1 score team 2
London Welsh 15:15 Leicester
Leicester Tigers squad list and season stats
  Pld T G DG Yellow Card Yellow Card Pts
Back
Ben Youngs 8 1 0 0 0 0 5
Sam Harrison 0 (1) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Niall Morris 3 0 0 0 0 0 0
Matt Smith 2 (1) 1 0 0 1 0 5
Miles Benjamin 3 3 0 0 0 0 15
Niki Goneva 8 4 0 0 2 0 20
Seremaia Bai
Manu Tuilagi 5 0 0 0 0 0 0
Mathew Tait 8 0 1 0 0 0 3
Anthony Allen 4 1 0 0 0 0 5
Forward
Michele Rizzo
Neil Briggs
Leonardo Ghiraldini
Tom Youngs 1 (2) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Brad Thorn
Geoff Parling 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
Graham Kitchener 9 1 0 0 0 0 5
Jordan Crane 7 (2) 0 0 0 1 0 0
Dan Cole 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
Logovi'i Mulipola 3 0 0 0 0 0 0
Marcos Ayerza 2 (1) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Tom Croft 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
Julian Salvi 9 0 0 0 0 0 0
Robert Barbieri
Jamie Gibson
Utilty
Aniseko Sio
Sebastian De Chaves
Owen Williams
Tiziano Pasquali
Joe Maksymiw
Riccardo Brugnara
Riccardo Brugnara
Miles Benjamin
Charlie Thacker
Harry Thacker
Stone Priestley-Nangle
Adam Thompstone
Seremaia Baikeinuku
Jake Farnworth
Jack Roberts
Tom Bristow
Charlie Beckett
Fraser Balmain
Blaine Scully
Laurence Pearce
Oli Bryant
Harry Wells
Ed Milne
Paul Grant
Freddie Burns
Freddie Burns
Javiah Pohe
David Mele
Tommy Bell

Latest Leicester News

Gloucester first for Saints

Northampton will begin the defence of their Aviva Premiership crown at home to Gloucester on Friday, September 5.

Leicester sign prop duo

Leicester have signed international props Michele Rizzo and Aniseko Sio.

Tough test for Saints, Munster

Northampton and Saracens have been handed tricky draws in the pool stage of the new European Rugby Champions Cup.

Forthcoming Leicester Tigers Fixtures
TimeFixture
Leicester Tigers
Sunday 23rd November
Aviva Premiership
15:15London Welsh vs Leicester Tigers
Saturday 29th November
15:00Leicester vs Wasps
Sunday 7th December
European Rugby Champions Cup
17:30Leicester vs Toulon
Saturday 13th December
15:15Toulon vs Leicester
Saturday 20th December
Aviva Premiership
15:00Northampton vs Leicester
Saturday 27th December
14:00Sale vs Leicester
Saturday 3rd January
15:00Leicester vs Bath
Saturday 10th January
15:00Harlequins vs Leicester
Saturday 17th January
European Rugby Champions Cup
TBCLeicester vs Scarlets
Saturday 24th January
TBCUlster vs Leicester
Saturday 31st January
LV= Cup
15:00Leicester vs Northampton
Saturday 7th February
15:00Cardiff Blues vs Leicester
Saturday 14th February
Aviva Premiership
15:00Leicester vs Gloucester
Saturday 21st February
15:00London Irish vs Leicester
Today's Results
Result
Leicester Tigers
Sunday 16th November
Aviva Premiership
Leicester Tigers 21 - 21 Saracens
Sunday 9th November
LV= Cup
Leicester 29 - 13 Sale Sharks
Saturday 1st November
London Irish 16 - 17 Leicester
Saturday 25th October
European Rugby Champions Cup
Scarlets 15 - 3 Leicester
Saturday 18th October
Leicester 25 - 18 Ulster
Friday 10th October
Aviva Premiership
Leicester 22 - 16 Harlequins
Saturday 4th October
Gloucester 33 - 16 Leicester

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com