Prev Game: Aviva Premiership Sat 20th Dec

prev game - Leicester Tigers
team 1 score team 2
Northampton 23 - 19 Leicester

Next Game: Aviva Premiership Sat 27th Dec

next game - Leicester Tigers
team 1 score team 2
Sale 14:00 Leicester
Leicester Tigers squad list and season stats
  Pld T G DG Yellow Card Yellow Card Pts
Back
Ben Youngs 11 1 0 0 0 0 5
Sam Harrison 0 (4) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Niall Morris 3 0 0 0 0 0 0
Matt Smith 6 (1) 1 0 0 1 0 5
Miles Benjamin 3 3 0 0 0 0 15
Niki Goneva 12 6 0 0 2 0 30
Seremaia Bai
Manu Tuilagi 5 0 0 0 0 0 0
Mathew Tait 12 (1) 0 1 0 0 0 3
Anthony Allen 9 1 0 0 0 0 5
Forward
Michele Rizzo
Neil Briggs
Leonardo Ghiraldini
Tom Youngs 4 (3) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Brad Thorn
Geoff Parling 4 (1) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Graham Kitchener 13 2 0 0 0 0 10
Jordan Crane 10 (3) 0 0 0 1 0 0
Dan Cole 6 0 0 0 0 0 0
Logovi'i Mulipola 3 0 0 0 0 0 0
Marcos Ayerza 6 (1) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Tom Croft 3 (1) 0 0 0 1 0 0
Julian Salvi 14 0 0 0 0 0 0
Robert Barbieri
Jamie Gibson
Utilty
Aniseko Sio
Sebastian De Chaves
Owen Williams
Tiziano Pasquali
Joe Maksymiw
Riccardo Brugnara
Riccardo Brugnara
Miles Benjamin
Charlie Thacker
Harry Thacker
Stone Priestley-Nangle
Adam Thompstone
Seremaia Baikeinuku
George Tresidder
Jake Farnworth
Jack Roberts
Tom Bristow
Charlie Beckett
Fraser Balmain
Blaine Scully
Laurence Pearce
Oli Bryant
Harry Wells
Ed Milne
Paul Grant
Freddie Burns
Freddie Burns
Javiah Pohe
David Mele
Tommy Bell

Latest Leicester News

Gloucester first for Saints

Northampton will begin the defence of their Aviva Premiership crown at home to Gloucester on Friday, September 5.

Leicester sign prop duo

Leicester have signed international props Michele Rizzo and Aniseko Sio.

Tough test for Saints, Munster

Northampton and Saracens have been handed tricky draws in the pool stage of the new European Rugby Champions Cup.

Forthcoming Leicester Tigers Fixtures
TimeFixture
Leicester Tigers
Saturday 27th December
Aviva Premiership
14:00Sale Sharks vs Leicester Tigers
Sunday 4th January
14:00Leicester Tigers vs Bath
Saturday 10th January
15:15Harlequins vs Leicester Tigers
Saturday 17th January
European Rugby Champions Cup
TBCLeicester vs Scarlets
Saturday 24th January
TBCUlster vs Leicester
Saturday 31st January
LV= Cup
15:00Leicester vs Northampton
Saturday 7th February
15:00Cardiff Blues vs Leicester
Saturday 14th February
Aviva Premiership
15:00Leicester vs Gloucester
Saturday 21st February
15:00London Irish vs Leicester
Saturday 28th February
15:00Leicester vs Sale
Sunday 8th March
15:00Newcastle vs Leicester
Saturday 28th March
15:00Leicester vs Exeter
Today's Results
Result
Leicester Tigers
Saturday 20th December
Aviva Premiership
Northampton 23 - 19 Leicester Tigers
Saturday 13th December
European Rugby Champions Cup
Toulon 23 - 8 Leicester Tigers
Sunday 7th December
Leicester Tigers 25 - 21 Toulon
Saturday 29th November
Aviva Premiership
Leicester Tigers 18 - 16 Wasps
Sunday 23rd November
London Welsh 5 - 26 Leicester Tigers
Sunday 16th November
Leicester Tigers 21 - 21 Saracens
Sunday 9th November
LV= Cup
Leicester 29 - 13 Sale Sharks

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com