Prev Game: Aviva Premiership Sat 22nd Nov

prev game - Bath
team 1 score team 2
London Irish 23 - 33 Bath

Next Game: Aviva Premiership Fri 28th Nov

next game - Bath
team 1 score team 2
Bath 19:45 Harlequins
Bath squad list and season stats
  Pld T G DG Yellow Card Yellow Card Pts
Back
Chris Cook 6 (2) 2 0 0 0 0 10
Micky Young
Peter Stringer
Horacio Agulla 1 (1) 1 0 0 0 0 5
Matthew Banahan 3 1 0 0 0 0 5
Olly Woodburn 3 (2) 3 0 0 0 0 15
Gavin Henson
Forward
David Sisi
Ross Batty 3 (3) 1 0 0 0 0 5
Rob Webber 7 (1) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Matt Garvey
Dave Attwood 7 (1) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Stuart Hooper 10 1 0 0 0 0 5
Nathan Catt 2 (1) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Henry Thomas
Paul James 7 (1) 0 0 0 0 0 0
David Wilson 7 (1) 1 0 0 1 0 5
Kane Palma-Newport 0 (1) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Carl Fearns 2 (1) 1 0 0 0 0 5
Guy Mercer 7 (1) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Anthony Watson
Utility
Kyle Eastmond 8 2 0 0 0 0 10
Utilty
Dominic Day
Max Northcote Green
Tom Woolstencroft
George Wacokecoke
Semesa Rokoduguni
Alafoti Faosiliva
Juan Orlandi
Leroy Houston
Marcus Garratt
Myles Dorrain
Nick Auterac
Luke Arscott
Jonathan Joseph
Ollie Devoto
Tom Ellis
Charlie Ewels
Max Clark
Tom Dunn
George Ford
Richard Lane

Latest Bath News

Bath increase ground capacity

Bath have been given permission to increase the capacity of the Recreation Ground

Hooper stays as Bath captain

Bath have re-appointed Stuart Hooper as captain for the 2014-15 Aviva Premiership season.

Tindall retires from rugby

Former England centre Mike Tindall has announced his retirement from competitive rugby.

Forthcoming Bath Fixtures
TimeFixture
Bath
Friday 28th November
Aviva Premiership
19:45Bath vs Harlequins
Friday 5th December
European Rugby Champions Cup
19:45Montpellier vs Bath
Friday 12th December
19:45Bath vs Montpellier
Saturday 20th December
Aviva Premiership
15:00Gloucester vs Bath
Saturday 27th December
15:00Bath vs Exeter
Saturday 3rd January
15:00Leicester vs Bath
Saturday 10th January
15:00Bath vs Wasps
Saturday 17th January
European Rugby Champions Cup
TBCToulouse vs Bath
Saturday 24th January
TBCBath vs Glasgow
Saturday 31st January
LV= Cup
15:00Harlequins vs Bath
Saturday 7th February
15:00Bath vs Ospreys
Sunday 15th February
Aviva Premiership
15:00Saracens vs Bath
Saturday 21st February
15:00Bath vs Northampton
Saturday 28th February
15:00Exeter vs Bath
Saturday 7th March
15:00Bath vs Sale
Today's Results
Result
Bath
Saturday 22nd November
Aviva Premiership
London Irish 23 - 33 Bath
Saturday 15th November
Bath 23 - 14 Newcastle Falcons
Saturday 8th November
LV= Cup
Exeter 18 - 6 Bath
Saturday 1st November
Bath 47 - 7 London Welsh
Saturday 25th October
European Rugby Champions Cup
Bath 19 - 21 Toulouse
Saturday 18th October
Glasgow 37 - 10 Bath
Sunday 12th October
Aviva Premiership
Wasps 29 - 22 Bath

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com