Prev Game: Aviva Premiership Sun 29th Mar

prev game - Bath
team 1 score team 2
London Welsh 14 - 29 Bath

Next Game: European Rugby Champions Cup Sat 4th Apr

next game - Bath
team 1 score team 2
Leinster 15:15 Bath
Bath squad list and season stats
  Pld T G DG Yellow Card Yellow Card Pts
Back
Chris Cook 16 (2) 3 0 0 0 0 15
Micky Young
Peter Stringer
Horacio Agulla 7 (2) 3 0 0 0 0 15
Matthew Banahan 12 8 0 0 0 0 40
Olly Woodburn 4 (4) 4 0 0 0 0 20
Tom Homer
Gavin Henson
Forward
David Sisi
Ross Batty 9 (7) 3 0 0 0 0 15
Rob Webber 11 (6) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Matt Garvey
Stuart Hooper 18 (2) 1 0 0 2 0 5
Dave Attwood 11 (3) 1 0 0 0 0 5
Nathan Catt 2 (1) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Max Lahiff
Paul James 12 (5) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Henry Thomas
David Wilson 12 (3) 2 0 0 1 0 10
Kane Palma-Newport 0 (3) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Francois Louw 8 2 0 0 0 0 10
Carl Fearns 5 (8) 1 0 0 0 0 5
Guy Mercer 7 (1) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Anthony Watson
Utility
Kyle Eastmond 17 4 0 0 0 0 20
Utilty
Dominic Day
Beno Obano
Max Northcote Green
Tom Woolstencroft
George Wacokecoke
Semesa Rokoduguni
Alafoti Faosiliva
Rory Jennings
Juan Orlandi
Leroy Houston
Marcus Garratt
Myles Dorrain
Sam Burgess
Nick Auterac
Luke Arscott
Jonathan Joseph
Ollie Devoto
Will Homer
Charlie Ewels
Tom Ellis
Tom Dunn
George Ford
Max Clark
Richard Lane

Latest Bath News

Hooper stays as Bath captain

Bath have re-appointed Stuart Hooper as captain for the 2014-15 Aviva Premiership season.

Tindall retires from rugby

Former England centre Mike Tindall has announced his retirement from competitive rugby.

Roberts makes Ospreys return

Welsh international scrum-half Martin Roberts has re-joined Ospreys from Bath on a two-year deal.

Forthcoming Bath Fixtures
TimeFixture
Bath
Sunday 29th March
Aviva Premiership
14:30London Welsh vs Bath
Saturday 4th April
European Rugby Champions Cup
15:15Leinster vs Bath
Friday 10th April
Aviva Premiership
19:45Newcastle vs Bath
Friday 24th April
19:45Bath vs London Irish
Friday 8th May
19:45Harlequins vs Bath
Saturday 16th May
15:30Bath vs Gloucester
Today's Results
Result
Bath
Friday 6th March
Aviva Premiership
Bath 12 - 3 Sale Sharks
Saturday 28th February
Exeter 16 - 6 Bath
Saturday 21st February
Bath 13 - 21 Northampton
Sunday 15th February
Saracens 34 - 24 Bath
Saturday 7th February
LV= Cup
Bath 10 - 13 Ospreys

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com