Prev Game: European Rugby Champions Cup Fri 12th Dec

prev game - Bath
team 1 score team 2
Bath 32 - 12 Montpellier

Next Game: Aviva Premiership Sat 20th Dec

next game - Bath
team 1 score team 2
Gloucester 17:30 Bath
Bath squad list and season stats
  Pld T G DG Yellow Card Yellow Card Pts
Back
Chris Cook 9 (2) 2 0 0 0 0 10
Micky Young
Peter Stringer
Horacio Agulla 3 (2) 2 0 0 0 0 10
Matthew Banahan 6 5 0 0 0 0 25
Olly Woodburn 3 (3) 3 0 0 0 0 15
Gavin Henson
Forward
David Sisi
Ross Batty 6 (3) 2 0 0 0 0 10
Rob Webber 7 (3) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Matt Garvey
Stuart Hooper 12 (1) 1 0 0 1 0 5
Dave Attwood 8 (2) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Nathan Catt 2 (1) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Paul James 8 (3) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Henry Thomas
David Wilson 8 (2) 2 0 0 1 0 10
Kane Palma-Newport 0 (2) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Francois Louw 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
Carl Fearns 4 (2) 1 0 0 0 0 5
Guy Mercer 7 (1) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Anthony Watson
Utility
Kyle Eastmond 11 3 0 0 0 0 15
Utilty
Dominic Day
Max Northcote Green
Tom Woolstencroft
George Wacokecoke
Semesa Rokoduguni
Alafoti Faosiliva
Juan Orlandi
Leroy Houston
Marcus Garratt
Myles Dorrain
Sam Burgess
Nick Auterac
Luke Arscott
Jonathan Joseph
Charlie Ewels
Tom Ellis
Tom Dunn
Ollie Devoto
George Ford
Max Clark
Richard Lane

Latest Bath News

Bath increase ground capacity

Bath have been given permission to increase the capacity of the Recreation Ground

Hooper stays as Bath captain

Bath have re-appointed Stuart Hooper as captain for the 2014-15 Aviva Premiership season.

Tindall retires from rugby

Former England centre Mike Tindall has announced his retirement from competitive rugby.

Forthcoming Bath Fixtures
TimeFixture
Bath
Saturday 20th December
Aviva Premiership
17:30Gloucester vs Bath
Saturday 27th December
14:00Bath vs Exeter
Sunday 4th January
14:00Leicester Tigers vs Bath
Saturday 10th January
15:00Bath vs Wasps
Saturday 17th January
European Rugby Champions Cup
TBCToulouse vs Bath
Saturday 24th January
TBCBath vs Glasgow
Saturday 31st January
LV= Cup
14:40Harlequins vs Bath
Saturday 7th February
15:00Bath vs Ospreys
Sunday 15th February
Aviva Premiership
15:00Saracens vs Bath
Saturday 21st February
15:00Bath vs Northampton
Saturday 28th February
15:00Exeter vs Bath
Saturday 7th March
15:00Bath vs Sale
Sunday 29th March
14:30London Welsh vs Bath
Today's Results
Result
Bath
Friday 12th December
European Rugby Champions Cup
Bath 32 - 12 Montpellier
Friday 5th December
Montpellier 5 - 30 Bath
Friday 28th November
Aviva Premiership
Bath 25 - 6 Harlequins
Saturday 22nd November
London Irish 23 - 33 Bath
Saturday 15th November
Bath 23 - 14 Newcastle Falcons
Saturday 8th November
LV= Cup
Exeter 18 - 6 Bath
Saturday 1st November
Bath 47 - 7 London Welsh

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com