Prev Game: Super Rugby Fri 6th Mar

prev game - Brumbies
team 1 score team 2
Brumbies 27 - 15 Western Force

Next Game: Super Rugby Sat 14th Mar

next game - Brumbies
team 1 score team 2
Reds 08:40 Brumbies
Brumbies squad list and season stats
  Pld T G DG Yellow Card Yellow Card Pts
Utilty
Nic White
Joseph Tomane
Matt Toomua
Robbie Coleman
Tevita Kuridrani
Christian Lealifano
James Dargaville

Latest ACT Brumbies News

Waratahs book Crusaders final

Waratahs booked a Super Rugby final showdown with the Crusaders after beating the Brumbies 26-8 in Sydney.

Worthy finalists

Sean Fitzpatrick says finalists Waratahs and Crusaders proved they're Super Rugby's finest.

Fantastic four

Thinus Delport previews the Super Rugby semis as Crusaders face Sharks and Waratahs host Brumbies.

Forthcoming Brumbies Fixtures
TimeFixture
Brumbies
Saturday 4th April
Super Rugby
09:40Brumbies vs Cheetahs
Friday 10th April
08:35Blues vs Brumbies
Saturday 18th April
10:40Brumbies vs Melbourne Rebels
Friday 24th April
10:40Brumbies vs Highlanders
Friday 1st May
10:40Brumbies vs Waratahs
Saturday 9th May
16:05Stormers vs Brumbies
Saturday 16th May
16:05Lions vs Brumbies
Friday 29th May
10:40Brumbies vs Bulls
Friday 5th June
12:00Western Force vs Brumbies
Saturday 13th June
06:30Brumbies vs Crusaders
Today's Results
Result
Brumbies
Sunday 22nd March
Super Rugby
Waratahs 28 - 13 Brumbies
Saturday 14th March
Reds 0 - 29 Brumbies
Friday 6th March
Brumbies 27 - 15 Western Force
Saturday 28th February
Melbourne Rebels 15 - 20 Brumbies
Friday 20th February
Chiefs 19 - 17 Brumbies
Friday 13th February
Brumbies 47 - 3 Reds

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com