Prev Game: Super Rugby Sat 26th Jul

prev game - Brumbies
team 1 score team 2
Waratahs 26 - 8 Brumbies

Next Game: Super Rugby Fri 13th Feb

next game - Brumbies
team 1 score team 2
Brumbies 08:40 Reds
Brumbies squad list and season stats
  Pld T G DG Yellow Card Yellow Card Pts
Back
Tevita Kuridrani
Conrad Hoffman
Tom Cox
Nic White
Jesse Mogg
Henry Speight
Pat McCabe
Joseph Tomane
Matt Toomua
Christian Lealiifano
Robbie Coleman
Clyde Rathbone
Andrew Smith
Stephan Van Der Walt
Forward
JP Smith
Lionel Cronje
Mark Swanepoel
Jack Whetton
Lachlan McCaffrey
Ruaidhri Murphy
Ben Mowen
David Pocock
George Smith
Jarrad Butler
Jordan Smiler
Locky McCaffrey
Peter Kimlin
Leon Power
Sam Carter
Etienne Oosthuizen
Ben Alexander
Salesi Ma'afu
Dan Palmer
Scott Sio
Scott Fardy
Fotu Auelua
Ita Vaea
Josh Mann-Rea
Siliva Siliva
Stephen Moore
Utility
Ruan Smith

Latest ACT Brumbies News

Waratahs book Crusaders final

Waratahs booked a Super Rugby final showdown with the Crusaders after beating the Brumbies 26-8 in Sydney.

Worthy finalists

Sean Fitzpatrick says finalists Waratahs and Crusaders proved they're Super Rugby's finest.

Fantastic four

Thinus Delport previews the Super Rugby semis as Crusaders face Sharks and Waratahs host Brumbies.

Forthcoming Brumbies Fixtures
TimeFixture
Brumbies
Friday 13th February
Super Rugby
08:40Brumbies vs Reds
Friday 20th February
06:35Chiefs vs Brumbies
Saturday 28th February
08:40Melbourne Rebels vs Brumbies
Friday 6th March
08:40Brumbies vs Western Force
Saturday 14th March
08:40Reds vs Brumbies
Sunday 22nd March
05:05Waratahs vs Brumbies
Saturday 4th April
09:40Brumbies vs Cheetahs
Friday 10th April
08:35Blues vs Brumbies
Saturday 18th April
10:40Brumbies vs Melbourne Rebels
Friday 24th April
10:40Brumbies vs Highlanders
Friday 1st May
10:40Brumbies vs Waratahs

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com