Prev Game: Super Rugby Fri 10th Apr

prev game - Brumbies
team 1 score team 2
Blues 16 - 14 Brumbies

Next Game: Super Rugby Sat 18th Apr

next game - Brumbies
team 1 score team 2
Brumbies 10:40 Rebels
Brumbies squad list and season stats
  Pld T G DG Yellow Card Yellow Card Pts
Utilty
Nic White
Joseph Tomane
Matt Toomua
Robbie Coleman
Tevita Kuridrani
Christian Lealifano
James Dargaville

Latest ACT Brumbies News

Waratahs book Crusaders final

Waratahs booked a Super Rugby final showdown with the Crusaders after beating the Brumbies 26-8 in Sydney.

Worthy finalists

Sean Fitzpatrick says finalists Waratahs and Crusaders proved they're Super Rugby's finest.

Fantastic four

Thinus Delport previews the Super Rugby semis as Crusaders face Sharks and Waratahs host Brumbies.

Forthcoming Brumbies Fixtures
TimeFixture
Brumbies
Friday 24th April
Super Rugby
10:40Brumbies vs Highlanders
Friday 1st May
10:40Brumbies vs Waratahs
Saturday 9th May
16:05Stormers vs Brumbies
Saturday 16th May
16:05Lions vs Brumbies
Friday 29th May
10:40Brumbies vs Bulls
Friday 5th June
12:00Western Force vs Brumbies
Saturday 13th June
06:30Brumbies vs Crusaders
Today's Results
Result
Brumbies
Saturday 18th April
Super Rugby
Brumbies 8 - 13 Melbourne Rebels
Friday 10th April
Blues 16 - 14 Brumbies
Saturday 4th April
Brumbies 20 - 3 Cheetahs
Sunday 22nd March
Waratahs 28 - 13 Brumbies
Saturday 14th March
Reds 0 - 29 Brumbies
Friday 6th March
Brumbies 27 - 15 Western Force

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com