Prev Game: Super Rugby Sat 14th Feb

prev game - Bulls
team 1 score team 2
Bulls 17 - 29 Stormers

Next Game: Super Rugby Fri 20th Feb

next game - Bulls
team 1 score team 2
Bulls 17:10 Hurricanes
Bulls squad list and season stats
  Pld T G DG Yellow Card Yellow Card Pts
Utilty
Handre Pollard
Deon Stegman

Latest Bulls News

Cheetahs lose four to Bulls

Adriaan Strauss, Trevor Nyakane, Pieter Labuschagne and Jamba Ulengo have all left the Cheetahs to join the Bulls.

Bulls crush Rebels

The Bulls beat the Rebels 40-7 to finish the Super Rugby season with the consolation of an unbeaten home record.

Bulls v Rebels: Teams

The Bulls host the Rebels at Loftus Versfeld Stadium on Friday with nothing but pride and momentum to play for.

Forthcoming Bulls Fixtures
TimeFixture
Bulls
Saturday 25th April
Super Rugby
18:10Stormers vs Bulls
Saturday 2nd May
18:10Bulls vs Lions
Friday 15th May
08:35Blues vs Bulls
Friday 22nd May
08:35Chiefs vs Bulls
Friday 29th May
10:40Brumbies vs Bulls
Saturday 6th June
06:30Melbourne Rebels vs Bulls
Saturday 13th June
16:05Bulls vs Cheetahs
Today's Results
Result
Bulls
Saturday 18th April
Super Rugby
Sharks 10 - 17 Bulls
Saturday 11th April
Bulls 43 - 22 Reds
Saturday 4th April
Lions 22 - 18 Bulls
Saturday 28th March
Bulls 31 - 19 Crusaders
Saturday 21st March
Bulls 25 - 24 Western Force
Saturday 7th March
Cheetahs 20 - 39 Bulls

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com