Prev Game: Super Rugby Sat 25th Apr

prev game - Cheetahs
team 1 score team 2
Lions 34 - 29 Cheetahs

Next Game: Super Rugby Sat 2nd May

next game - Cheetahs
team 1 score team 2
Cheetahs 16:05 Stormers
Cheetahs squad list and season stats
  Pld T G DG Yellow Card Yellow Card Pts
Utilty
Jean Cook
Francois Venter
Carl Wegner
Boom Prinsloo
Joe Pietersen
Willie du Plessis

Latest Cheetahs News

Cheetahs lose four to Bulls

Adriaan Strauss, Trevor Nyakane, Pieter Labuschagne and Jamba Ulengo have all left the Cheetahs to join the Bulls.

Fantastic four

Thinus Delport previews the Super Rugby semis as Crusaders face Sharks and Waratahs host Brumbies.

Lions sign off in style

The Lions secured a 60-25 victory over the Cheetahs in a thrilling last round Super Rugby match on Saturday.

Forthcoming Cheetahs Fixtures
TimeFixture
Cheetahs
Saturday 23rd May
Super Rugby
16:05Cheetahs vs Lions
Saturday 30th May
16:05Stormers vs Cheetahs
Saturday 6th June
14:00Cheetahs vs Waratahs
Saturday 13th June
16:05Bulls vs Cheetahs
Today's Results
Result
Cheetahs
Saturday 16th May
Super Rugby
Cheetahs 24 - 45 Highlanders
Saturday 2nd May
Cheetahs 25 - 17 Stormers
Saturday 25th April
Lions 34 - 29 Cheetahs
Saturday 18th April
Cheetahs 17 - 18 Reds
Saturday 11th April
Western Force 15 - 24 Cheetahs
Saturday 4th April
Brumbies 20 - 3 Cheetahs

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com