Prev Game: Super Rugby Sat 2nd Aug

prev game - Crusaders
team 1 score team 2
Waratahs 33 - 32 Crusaders

Next Game: Super Rugby Fri 13th Feb

next game - Crusaders
team 1 score team 2
Crusaders 06:35 Rebels
Crusaders squad list and season stats
  Pld T G DG Yellow Card Yellow Card Pts
Back
Willi Heinz
Jeremy Su'a
Ryan Crotty
Andrew Ellis
Israel Dagg
Johnny McNicholl
Zac Guildford
Rey Lee-Lo
Tyler Bleyendaal
Daniel Carter
Colin Slade
Tom Taylor
Adam Whitelock
Nemani  Nadolo
Nafi Tuitavake
Tom Marshall
Forward
Kieron Fonotia
Rob Thompson
George Whitelock
Jordan Taufua
Matt Todd
Jimmy  Tupou
Luke Whitelock
Sam Whitelock
Luke Romano
Wyatt Crockett
Owen Franks
Nepo Laulala
Joe Moody
Tim Perry
Dominic Bird
Codie Taylor
Ben Funnell
Corey Flynn
Kieran Read
Richie McCaw

Latest Crusaders News

Crusaders storm into final

Seven-time champions Crusaders are through to the Super Rugby final after demolishing the Sharks 38-6 in Christchurch.

Worthy finalists

Sean Fitzpatrick says finalists Waratahs and Crusaders proved they're Super Rugby's finest.

Crusaders v Sharks: Teams

Seven-time champion Crusaders take on a ravenous Sharks side in the first Super Rugby semi-final in Christchurch.

Forthcoming Crusaders Fixtures
TimeFixture
Crusaders
Friday 13th February
Super Rugby
06:35Crusaders vs Melbourne Rebels
Saturday 21st February
06:35Highlanders vs Crusaders
Saturday 28th February
06:35Chiefs vs Crusaders
Saturday 14th March
03:30Crusaders vs Lions
Saturday 21st March
06:35Crusaders vs Cheetahs
Saturday 28th March
17:10Bulls vs Crusaders
Saturday 4th April
14:00Sharks vs Crusaders
Saturday 11th April
08:35Crusaders vs Highlanders
Friday 17th April
08:35Crusaders vs Chiefs
Saturday 25th April
08:35Crusaders vs Blues
Saturday 2nd May
08:35Hurricanes vs Crusaders

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com