Prev Game: Super Rugby Sat 14th Feb

prev game - Sharks
team 1 score team 2
Sharks 29 - 35 Cheetahs

Next Game: Super Rugby Sat 21st Feb

next game - Sharks
team 1 score team 2
Sharks 17:10 Lions
Sharks squad list and season stats
  Pld T G DG Yellow Card Yellow Card Pts
Utilty
Lwazi Mvovo
Patrick Lambie

Latest Sharks News

Crusaders storm into final

Seven-time champions Crusaders are through to the Super Rugby final after demolishing the Sharks 38-6 in Christchurch.

Worthy finalists

Sean Fitzpatrick says finalists Waratahs and Crusaders proved they're Super Rugby's finest.

Fantastic four

Thinus Delport previews the Super Rugby semis as Crusaders face Sharks and Waratahs host Brumbies.

Forthcoming Sharks Fixtures
TimeFixture
Sharks
Saturday 7th March
Super Rugby
17:10Stormers vs Sharks
Saturday 14th March
15:05Cheetahs vs Sharks
Saturday 21st March
17:10Sharks vs Chiefs
Saturday 28th March
15:05Sharks vs Western Force
Saturday 4th April
14:00Sharks vs Crusaders
Saturday 11th April
16:05Lions vs Sharks
Saturday 18th April
16:05Sharks vs Bulls
Friday 1st May
08:35Highlanders vs Sharks
Saturday 9th May
08:35Hurricanes vs Sharks
Saturday 16th May
10:40Waratahs vs Sharks
Friday 22nd May
10:40Reds vs Sharks
Friday 29th May
18:10Sharks vs Melbourne Rebels
Today's Results
Result
Sharks
Saturday 28th February
Super Rugby
Bulls 43 - 35 Sharks
Saturday 21st February
Sharks 29 - 12 Lions
Saturday 14th February
Sharks 29 - 35 Cheetahs

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com