Prev Game: Guinness PRO12 Fri 19th Dec

prev game - Edinburgh
team 1 score team 2
Edinburgh 48 - 0 Treviso

Next Game: Guinness PRO12 Sat 27th Dec

next game - Edinburgh
team 1 score team 2
Glasgow 14:40 Edinburgh
Edinburgh squad list and season stats
  Pld T G DG Yellow Card Yellow Card Pts
Back
Tom Heathcote 8 (3) 0 24 0 1 0 100
Greig Tonks 8 (3) 0 3 0 0 0 11
Jack Cuthbert
Nikki Walker
Tim Visser 12 3 0 0 0 0 15
Forward
 McKenzie
Ross Ford 8 0 0 0 0 0 0
John Andress
Utilty
WP Nel
Willem Nel
Grayson Hart
Sam Beard
Mike Coman
Matthew Scott
Oliver Atkins
Andries Strauss
Jamie Ritchie
 Kennedy
Anton Bresler
Hamish Watson
George Turner
Jack Turley
Ben Toolis
Ben Toolis
Sam Hidalgo-Clyne
James Hilterbrand
Rory Sutherland
Grant Gilchrist
Jaoquin Dominquez
Alasdair Dickinson
Nick McLennan
Stuart McInally
Tomas Leonardi
Cornell Du Preez
Jack Cuthbert
Neil Cochrane
Phil Burleigh
Magnus Bradbury
 Denton
 Shiel
Roddie Grant
Tom Brown
Jake Kerr
Allan Dell
Douglas Fife

Latest Edinburgh News

Locke 'offered union chance'

Kevin Locke says he rejected offers from two rugby union clubs in order to join Super League side Salford Red Devils.

Thompson wings in at Edinburgh

US Eagles winger Brett Thompson has signed a 12-month deal with Edinburgh.

Bresler seals Edinburgh switch

Edinburgh have bolstered their pack ahead of the new season with the acquisition of Anton Bresler from the Sharks.

Forthcoming Edinburgh Fixtures
TimeFixture
Edinburgh
Saturday 27th December
Guinness PRO12
14:40Glasgow vs Edinburgh
Friday 2nd January
19:35Edinburgh vs Glasgow Warriors
Friday 9th January
19:35Connacht vs Edinburgh
Wednesday 14th January
TBCEdinburgh vs Ospreys
Saturday 17th January
European Rugby Challenge Cup
TBCLyon vs Edinburgh
Saturday 24th January
TBCEdinburgh vs Bordeaux-Begles
Saturday 21st February
Guinness PRO12
TBCEdinburgh vs Ulster
Saturday 28th February
TBCCardiff Blues vs Edinburgh
Saturday 7th March
TBCBenetton Treviso vs Edinburgh
Saturday 28th March
TBCScarlets vs Edinburgh
Today's Results
Result
Edinburgh
Friday 19th December
Guinness PRO12
Edinburgh 48 - 0 Treviso
Sunday 14th December
European Rugby Challenge Cup
London Welsh 6 - 24 Edinburgh
Sunday 7th December
Edinburgh 25 - 13 London Welsh
Saturday 29th November
Guinness PRO12
Zebre 18 - 10 Edinburgh
Sunday 23rd November
Edinburgh 28 - 13 Cardiff Blues
Friday 31st October
Leinster 33 - 8 Edinburgh

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com