Prev Game: European Rugby Champions Cup Sun 19th Oct

prev game - Leinster
team 1 score team 2
Leinster 25 - 20 Wasps

Next Game: British and Irish Cup Sat 25th Oct

next game - Leinster
team 1 score team 2
Cmth Qui 14:30 Leinster
Leinster squad list and season stats
  Pld T G DG Yellow Card Yellow Card Pts
Back
Isaac Boss 4 (1) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Eoin Reddan 2 (1) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jimmy Gopperth
Rob Kearney 5 2 0 0 0 0 12
Gordon D'Arcy 3 (1) 1 0 0 0 0 5
Forward
Sean Cronin 5 0 0 0 0 0 0
Richardt Strauss 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jamie Heaslip 4 (1) 0 0 0 1 0 0
Devin Toner 4 (1) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Mike Ross 4 0 0 0 0 0 0
Cian Healy 1 (2) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Shane Jennings 2 (1) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Michael McCarthy
Kevin McLaughlin 0 (2) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Utilty
Michael Bent
Bryan Bryce
Adam Byrne
Bryan Byrne
 Tracy
Ivan Soroka
Josh Murphy
Ross Molony
Brendan Macken
Adam Griggs
Aaron Dundon
Peter Dooley
Thomas Denton
William Dardis
Sam Coghlan-Murray
Josh Van Der Flier
Rory O'Loughlin
Gavin Thornbury
Oisin Heffernan
Brian McGovern
Fergus McFadden
Nick McCarthy
Ben Marshall
Zane Kirchner
Cian Kelleher
Paedar Timmins
Rhys Ruddock
Sean O'Brien
Mick McGrath
Luke McGrath
Sean McCarthy
Jack McGrath
Ian Madigan
Tadhg Furlong
Tom Farrell
Darragh Fanning
Kane Douglas
Steve Crosbie
Jordan Coghlan
Martin Moore
 Marsh
Jack Conan
Ross Byrne
Ed Byrne
Dominic Ryan
Noel Reid

Latest Leinster News

Cheika learns Leinster lessons

Warratahs coach Michael Cheika says his experiences at Leinster will help ahead of Saturday's Super Rugby semi-final.

Leinster to add more seats

Reigning PRO12 champions Leinster are to expand their Dublin stadium to accommodate 25,000 spectators.

Connacht loan Leinster duo

Leinster have sent scrum-half John Cooney and lock Quinn Roux to Connacht on loan.

Forthcoming Leinster Fixtures
TimeFixture
Leinster
Saturday 25th October
British and Irish Cup
14:30Carmarthen Quins vs Leinster
Sunday 26th October
European Rugby Champions Cup
13:00Castres vs Leinster
Friday 31st October
Guinness PRO12
19:35Leinster vs Edinburgh
Sunday 23rd November
15:30Benetton Treviso vs Leinster
Saturday 29th November
17:15Leinster vs Ospreys
British and Irish Cup
15:00Leinster vs Carmarthen Quins
Saturday 6th December
European Rugby Champions Cup
TBCHarlequins vs Leinster
British and Irish Cup
15:00Jersey vs Leinster
Saturday 13th December
European Rugby Champions Cup
TBCLeinster vs Harlequins
British and Irish Cup
15:00Leinster vs Plymouth Albion
Friday 19th December
Guinness PRO12
19:35Leinster vs Connacht
Friday 26th December
17:00Munster vs Leinster
Saturday 3rd January
14:40Leinster vs Ulster
Saturday 10th January
14:40Cardiff Blues vs Leinster
Wednesday 14th January
TBCLeinster vs Newport Gwent D'gons
Saturday 17th January
European Rugby Champions Cup
TBCLeinster vs Castres
Saturday 24th January
TBCWasps vs Leinster
Today's Results
Result
Leinster
Sunday 19th October
European Rugby Champions Cup
Leinster 25 - 20 Wasps
Friday 17th October
British and Irish Cup
Leinster 26 - 6 Jersey
Saturday 11th October
Guinness PRO12
Zebre 3 - 20 Leinster
British and Irish Cup
Plymouth Albion 24 - 31 Leinster
Saturday 4th October
Guinness PRO12
Leinster 23 - 34 Munster
Friday 26th September
Leinster 37 - 23 Cardiff Blues
Friday 19th September
Connacht 10 - 9 Leinster
Saturday 13th September
Leinster 42 - 12 Scarlets
Saturday 6th September
Glasgow 22 - 20 Leinster

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com