Prev Game: Guinness PRO12 Sat 31st May

prev game - Leinster
team 1 score team 2
Leinster 34 - 12 Glasgow

Next Game: Guinness PRO12 Sat 6th Sep

next game - Leinster
team 1 score team 2
Glasgow 17:15 Leinster
Leinster squad list and season stats
  Pld T G DG Yellow Card Yellow Card Pts
Back
Isaac Boss 9 (5) 1 0 0 1 0 5
Eoin Reddan 9 (5) 2 0 0 0 0 10
Jimmy Gopperth
Rob Kearney 11 3 0 1 1 0 18
Lote Tuqiri
Gordon D'Arcy 12 1 0 0 1 0 5
Brian O'Driscoll 9 1 0 0 0 0 5
Luke Fitzgerald 10 (2) 5 0 0 0 0 25
Forward
Sean Cronin 10 (2) 2 0 0 1 0 10
Richardt Strauss 5 (2) 2 0 0 0 0 10
Jamie Heaslip 11 3 0 0 0 0 15
Devin Toner 12 (1) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Mike Ross 7 (5) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Cian Healy 8 (2) 4 0 0 0 0 20
Leo Cullen
Shane Jennings 12 (3) 2 0 0 0 0 10
Michael McCarthy
Kevin McLaughlin 6 (1) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Utilty
Michael Bent
Quinn Roux
 Boyle
Ed Byrne
Ross Byrne
Martin Kelly
Sean Cronin
John Cooney
 Beirne
Leo Auva'a
Gareth Austen
 Tracy
Martin Moore
 Marsh
 Leany
Gavin Thornbury
 OConnell
Brian McGovern
Fergus McFadden
Ben Marshall
Zane Kirchner
Jimmy Gopperth
Cian Culleton
David Kearney
Sam Coghlan-Murray
Josh Van Der Flier
Royce Burke-Flynn
Kevin McLaughlin
Conor Gilsnan
Tadhg Furlong
Tom Farrell
Darragh Fanning
Steve Crosbie
 Crosbie
Jordan Coghlan
Colm O'Shea
Rhys Ruddock
Sean O'Brien
Luke McGrath
Jack McGrath
Ian Madigan
Jordi Murphy
Ross Molony
Brendan Macken
Darren Hudson
Adam Griggs
Aaron Dundon
Peter Dooley
Thomas Denton
Jack Conan
Bryan Byrne
Adam Byrne
Bryan Bryce
Dominic Ryan
 Daly
Noel Reid

Latest Leinster News

Cheika learns Leinster lessons

Warratahs coach Michael Cheika says his experiences at Leinster will help ahead of Saturday's Super Rugby semi-final.

Leinster to add more seats

Reigning PRO12 champions Leinster are to expand their Dublin stadium to accommodate 25,000 spectators.

Connacht loan Leinster duo

Leinster have sent scrum-half John Cooney and lock Quinn Roux to Connacht on loan.

Forthcoming Leinster Fixtures
TimeFixture
Leinster
Saturday 6th September
Guinness PRO12
17:15Glasgow vs Leinster
Saturday 13th September
14:40Leinster vs Scarlets
Friday 19th September
19:35Connacht vs Leinster
Friday 26th September
19:35Leinster vs Cardiff Blues
Saturday 4th October
18:30Leinster vs Munster
Saturday 11th October
16:00Zebre vs Leinster
Sunday 19th October
European Rugby Champions Cup
17:15Leinster vs Wasps
Sunday 26th October
14:00Castres vs Leinster
Friday 31st October
Guinness PRO12
19:35Leinster vs Edinburgh
Sunday 23rd November
15:30Benetton Treviso vs Leinster
Saturday 29th November
17:15Leinster vs Ospreys
Saturday 6th December
European Rugby Champions Cup
TBCHarlequins vs Leinster

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com