Prev Game: Guinness PRO12 Sat 28th Mar

prev game - Scarlets
team 1 score team 2
Scarlets 15 - 26 Edinburgh

Next Game: Guinness PRO12 Sat 11th Apr

next game - Scarlets
team 1 score team 2
Zebre 00:00 Scarlets
Scarlets squad list and season stats
  Pld T G DG Yellow Card Yellow Card Pts
Back
Lee Williams
Kristian Phillips 3 (1) 1 0 0 0 0 5
Regan King
Forward
Rhys Priestland
Ken Owens 3 0 0 0 1 0 0
Phil John 3 (4) 0 0 0 1 0 0
Rhys M Thomas
John Barclay
Utilty
Phil Day
Gareth Owen
Will Boyle
George Earle
 Evans
lolo Evans
Kieran Hardy
Ellis Lloyd
Josh Lewis
Ben Leung
Richard Kelly
Rhordi Jones
Shaun Jones
Wyn Jones
Dan Jones
 James
Aaron Warren
Adam Warren
Johan Synman
Johan Snyman
Rory Pitman
Hadleigh Parkes
Roy Osborn
Torin Myhill
Kirby Myhill
Jacobie Adriaanse
Richard Williams
Rhodri Williams
JOrdan Williams
Liam Williams
 Williams
 Williams
Steven Shingler
Aaron Shingler
Michael Tagicakibau
 Sebastian
Josh Middleton
Harry Robinson
Emyr Phillips
Tom Phillips
E, Phillips
Robert McCusker
Lewis Rawlins
Peter Edwards
Sion Bennett
Steffan Hughes
Darran Harris
Rhodri Davies
Gareth Davies
James Davies
Aled Davies
Craig Price
Jack Payne
Steffan Evans
 Evans
Ryan Elias
 Climo
Josh Adams
 Lee
Jake Ball

Latest Scarlets News

Easterby joins Ireland staff

Former captain Simon Easterby has been confirmed as Ireland’s new forwards coach.

Scarlets recruit Tagicakibau

Scarlets have signed winger Michael Tagicakibau from Saracens.

Hala'ufia boosts Scarlets

Scarlets have boosted their pack with signing of destructive Tongan number 8 Chris Hala'ufia from London Irish.

Forthcoming Scarlets Fixtures
TimeFixture
Scarlets
Saturday 28th March
Guinness PRO12
14:40Scarlets vs Edinburgh
Saturday 11th April
TBCZebre vs Scarlets
Saturday 25th April
16:45Dragons vs Scarlets
Saturday 9th May
15:00Scarlets vs Cardiff Blues
Saturday 16th May
15:00Treviso vs Scarlets
Today's Results
Result
Scarlets
Saturday 7th March
Guinness PRO12
Scarlets 23 - 13 Leinster
Friday 27th February
Ulster 25 - 20 Scarlets
Saturday 21st February
Scarlets 25 - 25 Munster
Sunday 15th February
Scarlets 32 - 14 Connacht
Saturday 7th February
LV= Cup
Sale Sharks 38 - 3 Scarlets

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com