Prev Game: Guinness PRO12 Sat 20th Sep

prev game - Scarlets
team 1 score team 2
Scarlets 43 - 0 Treviso

Next Game: Guinness PRO12 Fri 26th Sep

next game - Scarlets
team 1 score team 2
Edinburgh 19:35 Scarlets
Scarlets squad list and season stats
  Pld T G DG Yellow Card Yellow Card Pts
Back
Regan King
Forward
Rhys Priestland
Ken Owens 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
Phil John 2 (1) 0 0 0 1 0 0
John Barclay
Utilty
Jake Ball
Gareth Owen
Gareth Davies
Rory Pitman
Johan Synman
Liam Williams
 Williams
 Williams
Steven Shingler
Aaron Shingler
Harry Robinson
Emyr Phillips
Robert McCusker
Peter Edwards
Michael Tagicakibau
Rhodri Williams
Adam Warren
Johan Snyman
Darran Harris
Aled Davies
 Evans
Rhordi Jones
Richard Kelly

Latest Scarlets News

Easterby joins Ireland staff

Former captain Simon Easterby has been confirmed as Ireland’s new forwards coach.

Scarlets recruit Tagicakibau

Scarlets have signed winger Michael Tagicakibau from Saracens.

Hala'ufia boosts Scarlets

Scarlets have boosted their pack with signing of destructive Tongan number 8 Chris Hala'ufia from London Irish.

Forthcoming Scarlets Fixtures
TimeFixture
Scarlets
Friday 26th September
Guinness PRO12
19:35Edinburgh vs Scarlets
Sunday 5th October
16:00Scarlets vs Newport Gwent D'gons
Friday 10th October
19:35Munster vs Scarlets
Sunday 19th October
European Rugby Champions Cup
15:15Toulon vs Scarlets
Saturday 25th October
19:45Scarlets vs Leicester
Saturday 1st November
LV= Cup
15:00Cardiff Blues vs Scarlets
Guinness PRO12
TBCScarlets vs Zebre
Saturday 8th November
LV= Cup
15:00Scarlets vs Northampton
Friday 21st November
Guinness PRO12
19:35Scarlets vs Glasgow
Saturday 29th November
19:30Connacht vs Scarlets
Saturday 6th December
European Rugby Champions Cup
TBCUlster vs Scarlets
Saturday 13th December
TBCScarlets vs Ulster
Friday 19th December
Guinness PRO12
19:35Cardiff Blues vs Scarlets
Saturday 27th December
17:15Ospreys vs Scarlets
Today's Results
Result
Scarlets
Saturday 20th September
Guinness PRO12
Scarlets 43 - 0 Benetton Treviso
Saturday 13th September
Leinster 42 - 12 Scarlets
Saturday 6th September
Scarlets 32 - 32 Ulster

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com