Prev Game: Guinness PRO12 Fri 27th Feb

prev game - Ospreys
team 1 score team 2
Ospreys 9 - 9 Leinster

Next Game: Guinness PRO12 Sat 7th Mar

next game - Ospreys
team 1 score team 2
Ospreys 14:40 Munster
Ospreys squad list and season stats
  Pld T G DG Yellow Card Yellow Card Pts
Back
Martin Roberts
Tito Tebaldi
Daniel Biggar 9 1 22 1 0 0 112
Daniel Evans
Richard Fussell 3 2 0 0 0 0 10
Jonathan Spratt 1 (1) 1 0 0 0 0 5
Forward
Justin Tipuric
Alun-Wyn Jones 8 1 0 0 0 0 5
Duncan Jones 1 (6) 0 0 0 1 0 0
Cai Griffiths
Aaron Jarvis 5 (3) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Joe Bearman 4 (1) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Utilty
Ashley Beck
Ben John
James King
Rhys Webb
Morgan Allan
Sam Lewis
Rhodri Hughes
Sam Davies
Andrew Bishop
Tyler Ardron
Dan Suter
Nicky Smith
Lloyd Peers
Sam Parry
Scott Otten
Rob Dudley-Jones
Tom Habberfield
Dan Lydiate
Aled Jenkins
Dafydd Howells
Jeffrey Hassler
Tom Grabham
Hanno Dirkson
John Collier
Ifereimi Boladau
Scott Baldwin
Olly Cracknell
Rory Thornton
Joshua Matavesi
Tevita Cavubati
Rynier Bernardo
Eli Walker
Gareth Thomas
Marc Thomas
Joe Thomas
 Thomas
Tommy Spinks
Tom Sloane
Aisea Natoga
Dmitri Arhip
Ieuan Jones
Dan Baker
Adam Beard
Matthew Dwyer
Llyod Evans
Ashley Evans

Latest The Ospreys News

Jones still waiting on Ospreys

Wales prop Adam Jones hopes his club future with the Ospreys will be sorted out sooner rather than later.

Roberts makes Ospreys return

Welsh international scrum-half Martin Roberts has re-joined Ospreys from Bath on a two-year deal.

Otten handed Ospreys deal

The Ospreys have given a first professional contract to promising young hooker Scott Otten.

Forthcoming Ospreys Fixtures
TimeFixture
Ospreys
Saturday 7th March
Guinness PRO12
14:40Ospreys vs Munster
Saturday 28th March
TBCOspreys vs Zebre
Friday 10th April
19:35Benetton Treviso vs Ospreys
Saturday 25th April
TBCCardiff Blues vs Ospreys
Saturday 9th May
TBCOspreys vs Glasgow
Saturday 16th May
TBCConnacht vs Ospreys
Today's Results
Result
Ospreys
Friday 27th February
Guinness PRO12
Ospreys 9 - 9 Leinster
Saturday 21st February
Glasgow 19 - 16 Ospreys
Friday 13th February
Edinburgh 24 - 16 Ospreys
Saturday 7th February
LV= Cup
Bath 10 - 13 Ospreys
Saturday 31st January
Gloucester 32 - 25 Ospreys
Saturday 24th January
European Rugby Champions Cup
Benetton Treviso 23 - 20 Ospreys
Sunday 18th January
Ospreys 9 - 20 Northampton

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com