Prev Game: LV= Cup Sat 31st Jan

prev game - Ospreys
team 1 score team 2
Gloucester 32 - 25 Ospreys

Next Game: LV= Cup Sat 7th Feb

next game - Ospreys
team 1 score team 2
Bath 15:00 Ospreys
Ospreys squad list and season stats
  Pld T G DG Yellow Card Yellow Card Pts
Back
Martin Roberts
Tito Tebaldi
Daniel Biggar 9 1 22 0 0 0 109
Daniel Evans
Richard Fussell 2 2 0 0 0 0 10
Jonathan Spratt 1 1 0 0 0 0 5
Forward
Justin Tipuric
Alun-Wyn Jones 8 1 0 0 0 0 5
Duncan Jones 1 (5) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Cai Griffiths
Aaron Jarvis 5 (3) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Joe Bearman 3 (1) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Utilty
Ashley Beck
Ben John
James King
Rhys Webb
Morgan Allan
Sam Lewis
Rhodri Hughes
Sam Davies
Andrew Bishop
Tyler Ardron
Dan Suter
Nicky Smith
Lloyd Peers
Sam Parry
Scott Otten
Rob Dudley-Jones
Tom Habberfield
Dan Lydiate
Aled Jenkins
Dafydd Howells
Jeffrey Hassler
Tom Grabham
Hanno Dirkson
John Collier
Ifereimi Boladau
Scott Baldwin
Olly Cracknell
Rory Thornton
Joshua Matavesi
Tevita Cavubati
Rynier Bernardo
Eli Walker
Gareth Thomas
Marc Thomas
Joe Thomas
 Thomas
Tommy Spinks
Tom Sloane
Aisea Natoga
Dmitri Arhip
Ieuan Jones
Dan Baker
Adam Beard
Matthew Dwyer
Llyod Evans
Ashley Evans

Latest The Ospreys News

Jones still waiting on Ospreys

Wales prop Adam Jones hopes his club future with the Ospreys will be sorted out sooner rather than later.

Roberts makes Ospreys return

Welsh international scrum-half Martin Roberts has re-joined Ospreys from Bath on a two-year deal.

Otten handed Ospreys deal

The Ospreys have given a first professional contract to promising young hooker Scott Otten.

Forthcoming Ospreys Fixtures
TimeFixture
Ospreys
Saturday 7th February
LV= Cup
15:00Bath vs Ospreys
Friday 13th February
Guinness PRO12
20:05Edinburgh vs Ospreys
Saturday 21st February
17:15Glasgow vs Ospreys
Friday 27th February
19:35Ospreys vs Leinster
Saturday 7th March
14:40Ospreys vs Munster
Saturday 28th March
TBCOspreys vs Zebre
Friday 10th April
19:35Benetton Treviso vs Ospreys
Saturday 25th April
TBCCardiff Blues vs Ospreys
Saturday 9th May
TBCOspreys vs Glasgow
Today's Results
Result
Ospreys
Saturday 31st January
LV= Cup
Gloucester 32 - 25 Ospreys
Saturday 24th January
European Rugby Champions Cup
Benetton Treviso 23 - 20 Ospreys
Sunday 18th January
Ospreys 9 - 20 Northampton
Sunday 11th January
Guinness PRO12
Ospreys 22 - 11 Newport Gwent D'gons
Saturday 13th December
European Rugby Champions Cup
Racing Metro 92 18 - 14 Ospreys

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com