Prev Game: Guinness PRO12 Fri 21st Nov

prev game - Ospreys
team 1 score team 2
Ulster 25 - 16 Ospreys

Next Game: Guinness PRO12 Sat 29th Nov

next game - Ospreys
team 1 score team 2
Leinster 17:15 Ospreys
Ospreys squad list and season stats
  Pld T G DG Yellow Card Yellow Card Pts
Back
Martin Roberts
Tito Tebaldi
Daniel Biggar 8 1 18 0 0 0 95
Daniel Evans
Richard Fussell
Jonathan Spratt 2 1 0 0 0 0 5
Forward
Justin Tipuric
Alun-Wyn Jones 6 1 0 0 0 0 5
Duncan Jones 2 (7) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Cai Griffiths 0 (1) 1 0 0 0 0 5
Aaron Jarvis 5 (3) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Joe Bearman 5 (2) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Utilty
Ashley Beck
James King
Rhys Webb
Morgan Allan
Dmitri Arhip
Scott Otten
Aisea Natoga
Rhodri Hughes
Sam Davies
Andrew Bishop
Tyler Ardron
Dan Suter
Nicky Smith
Lloyd Peers
Sam Parry
Rob Dudley-Jones
Tom Habberfield
Rory Thornton
Joshua Matavesi
Rynier Bernardo
Aled Jenkins
Dafydd Howells
Jeffrey Hassler
Tom Grabham
Hanno Dirkson
John Collier
Ifereimi Boladau
Scott Baldwin
Eli Walker
Gareth Thomas
Marc Thomas
 Thomas
Tommy Spinks
Sam Lewis
Ieuan Jones
Dan Baker
Adam Beard
Matthew Dwyer
Llyod Evans
Ashley Evans

Latest The Ospreys News

Jones still waiting on Ospreys

Wales prop Adam Jones hopes his club future with the Ospreys will be sorted out sooner rather than later.

Roberts makes Ospreys return

Welsh international scrum-half Martin Roberts has re-joined Ospreys from Bath on a two-year deal.

Otten handed Ospreys deal

The Ospreys have given a first professional contract to promising young hooker Scott Otten.

Forthcoming Ospreys Fixtures
TimeFixture
Ospreys
Saturday 29th November
Guinness PRO12
17:15Leinster vs Ospreys
Saturday 6th December
European Rugby Champions Cup
15:15Ospreys vs Racing Metro 92
Saturday 13th December
17:15Racing Metro 92 vs Ospreys
Saturday 20th December
Guinness PRO12
17:15Ospreys vs Ulster
Saturday 27th December
17:15Ospreys vs Scarlets
Saturday 3rd January
17:05Scarlets vs Ospreys
Sunday 11th January
16:00Ospreys vs Newport Gwent D'gons
Wednesday 14th January
TBCEdinburgh vs Ospreys
Saturday 17th January
European Rugby Champions Cup
TBCOspreys vs Northampton
Saturday 24th January
TBCBenetton Treviso vs Ospreys
Saturday 31st January
LV= Cup
15:00Gloucester vs Ospreys
Saturday 7th February
15:00Bath vs Ospreys
Saturday 21st February
Guinness PRO12
TBCGlasgow vs Ospreys
Saturday 28th February
TBCOspreys vs Leinster
Saturday 7th March
TBCOspreys vs Munster
Today's Results
Result
Ospreys
Friday 21st November
Guinness PRO12
Ulster 25 - 16 Ospreys
Friday 14th November
LV= Cup
Ospreys 35 - 51 Dragons
Friday 7th November
Ospreys 9 - 21 Saracens
Friday 31st October
Guinness PRO12
Ospreys 26 - 11 Connacht
Saturday 25th October
European Rugby Champions Cup
Northampton 34 - 6 Ospreys
Sunday 19th October
Ospreys 42 - 7 Benetton Treviso
Sunday 12th October
Guinness PRO12
Ospreys 26 - 15 Cardiff Blues

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com