Prev Game: Top 14 Sat 20th Dec

prev game - Montpellier
team 1 score team 2
Montpellier 23 - 20 Toulouse

Next Game: Top 14 Sun 28th Dec

next game - Montpellier
team 1 score team 2
Castres 16:00 Montpellier
Montpellier squad list and season stats
  Pld T G DG Yellow Card Yellow Card Pts
Back
Benjamin Fall
Timoci Nagusa 2 1 0 0 0 0 5
Anthony Tuitavake
Wynand Olivier
Forward
Thibaut Privat 3 (1) 0 0 0 1 0 0
Tom Donnelly
Nicolas Mas
Chris King
Fulgence Ouedraogo 1 (1) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Utilty
Alexandre Bias
Yohann Artru
Alex Tulou
Antoine Battut
Lucas Dupont
Jonathan Pelissie
Teddy Iribaren
Robert Ebersohn
Pat Cilliers
Thomas Bianchin
Enzo Selponi
Sitaleki Timani
Benoit Sicard
Rene Ranger
Robins Tchale-Watchou
Na'ama Leleimalefaga
Mikheil Nariashvili
Benoit Paillaugue
Viriviri Nasagavesi
Kelian Galletier
Yvan Watremez
Samisoni Viriviri
Mickael Ivaldi
Pierre Berard
David Attoub
Ben Mowen
Akapusi Qera
Benjamin Fall
Charles Geli

Latest Montpellier News

Nicollin queries Cabella move

Montpellier president Louis Nicollin has questioned Remy Cabella's decision to join Newcastle United.

Forthcoming Montpellier Fixtures
TimeFixture
Montpellier
Sunday 28th December
Top 14
16:00Castres vs Montpellier
Saturday 3rd January
15:35Montpellier vs Toulon
Saturday 10th January
15:00Oyonnax vs Montpellier
Saturday 17th January
European Rugby Champions Cup
TBCGlasgow vs Montpellier
Saturday 24th January
TBCMontpellier vs Toulouse
Saturday 31st January
Top 14
15:00Montpellier vs Bordeaux-Begles
Saturday 21st February
15:00Grenoble vs Montpellier
Saturday 7th March
15:00Montpellier vs La Rochelle
Saturday 14th March
15:00Toulouse vs Montpellier
Saturday 28th March
15:00Montpellier vs Lyon
Today's Results
Result
Montpellier
Saturday 20th December
Top 14
Montpellier 23 - 20 Toulouse
Friday 12th December
European Rugby Champions Cup
Bath 32 - 12 Montpellier
Friday 5th December
Montpellier 5 - 30 Bath

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com