Prev Game: European Rugby Champions Cup Sun 25th Jan

prev game - Montpellier
team 1 score team 2
Montpellier 27 - 26 Toulouse

Next Game: Top 14 Sat 31st Jan

next game - Montpellier
team 1 score team 2
Montpellier 13:35 Bordeaux-Beg
Montpellier squad list and season stats
  Pld T G DG Yellow Card Yellow Card Pts
Back
Benjamin Fall
Timoci Nagusa 2 2 0 0 0 0 10
Anthony Tuitavake
Wynand Olivier
Forward
Thibaut Privat 5 (1) 1 0 0 1 0 5
Tom Donnelly
Nicolas Mas
Chris King
Fulgence Ouedraogo 2 (1) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Utilty
Alexandre Bias
Yohann Artru
Ben Mowen
David Attoub
Pierre Berard
Mickael Ivaldi
Jonathan Pelissie
Teddy Iribaren
Robert Ebersohn
Pat Cilliers
Thomas Bianchin
Enzo Selponi
Sitaleki Timani
Benoit Sicard
Rene Ranger
Robins Tchale-Watchou
Na'ama Leleimalefaga
Milheil Nariashvili
Mikheil Nariashvili
Benoit Paillaugue
Viriviri Nasagavesi
Kelian Galletier
Yvan Watremez
Samisoni Viriviri
Lucas Dupont
Antoine Battut
Alex Tulou
 Lucas
Akapusi Qera
Benjamin Fall
Charles Geli

Latest Montpellier News

Nicollin queries Cabella move

Montpellier president Louis Nicollin has questioned Remy Cabella's decision to join Newcastle United.

Forthcoming Montpellier Fixtures
TimeFixture
Montpellier
Saturday 31st January
Top 14
13:35Montpellier vs Bordeaux-Begles
Saturday 21st February
15:00Grenoble vs Montpellier
Saturday 7th March
15:00Montpellier vs La Rochelle
Saturday 14th March
15:00Toulouse vs Montpellier
Saturday 28th March
15:00Montpellier vs Lyon
Saturday 11th April
15:00Racing Metro Paris vs Montpellier
Saturday 25th April
15:00Brive vs Montpellier
Saturday 9th May
15:00Montpellier vs Bayonne
Today's Results
Result
Montpellier
Sunday 25th January
European Rugby Champions Cup
Montpellier 27 - 26 Toulouse
Sunday 18th January
Glasgow 21 - 10 Montpellier
Saturday 10th January
Top 14
Oyonnax 20 - 13 Montpellier
Saturday 3rd January
Montpellier 16 - 12 Toulon
Sunday 28th December
Castres 27 - 9 Montpellier
Saturday 20th December
Montpellier 23 - 20 Toulouse
Friday 12th December
European Rugby Champions Cup
Bath 32 - 12 Montpellier

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com