Prev Game: Top 14 Sat 31st Jan

prev game - Racing Metro Paris
team 1 score team 2
Lyon 11 - 13 Racing

Next Game: Top 14 Sat 21st Feb

next game - Racing Metro Paris
team 1 score team 2
Racing 19:45 Clermont
Racing Metro Paris squad list and season stats
  Pld T G DG Yellow Card Yellow Card Pts
Back
Mike Phillips
Jonny Sexton
Dimitri Szarzewski 4 4 0 0 0 0 20
Casey Laulala
Forward
Virgil Lacombe
Luke Charteris
Brian Mujati
Benjamin Dambielle
Adrien Plante
Luc Ducalcon 4 (1) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Utilty
Brice Dulin
Marc Andreu
Teddy Thomas
Jamie Roberts
 Machenaud
Camille Gerondeau
Walter Desmaison
Eddy Ben Arous
Tomas Lavanini
Alexandre Dumoulin
Antonie Claassen
Henry Chavancy
Julien Brugnaut
 Van Der Merwe
Juan Jose Imhoff
Jeremie Maurouard
Bernard Le Roux
Bejamin Lapeyre
Thibault Dubarry
Yoan Audrin
Johan Goosen
Juandre Kruger
Wenceslas Lauret

Latest Racing Metro News

Five Boks returning to France

South Africa have released five players to their French clubs for Top 14 duty this weekend.

Lydiate targets Heineken Cup

Wales flanker Dan Lydiate is targeting Heineken Cup glory with Racing Metro this season.

Forthcoming Racing Metro Paris Fixtures
TimeFixture
Racing Metro Paris
Friday 27th March
Top 14
19:45Bayonne vs Racing Metro Paris
Sunday 5th April
European Rugby Champions Cup
12:45Racing Metro 92 vs Saracens
Saturday 11th April
Top 14
15:00Racing Metro Paris vs Montpellier
Saturday 25th April
15:00Oyonnax vs Racing Metro Paris
Saturday 9th May
15:00Racing Metro Paris vs Stade Francais
Saturday 16th May
15:00La Rochelle vs Racing Metro Paris
Saturday 23rd May
15:00Racing Metro Paris vs Castres
Today's Results
Result
Racing Metro Paris
Saturday 14th March
Top 14
Brive 36 - 12 Racing Metro Paris
Saturday 7th March
Racing Metro Paris 34 - 29 Grenoble
Saturday 21st February
Racing Metro Paris 13 - 13 Clermont Auvergne

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com