Prev Game: European Rugby Champions Cup Sat 24th Jan

prev game - Racing Metro Paris
team 1 score team 2
Northampton 8 - 32 Racing

Next Game: Top 14 Sat 31st Jan

next game - Racing Metro Paris
team 1 score team 2
Lyon 17:30 Racing
Racing Metro Paris squad list and season stats
  Pld T G DG Yellow Card Yellow Card Pts
Back
Mike Phillips
Jonny Sexton
Dimitri Szarzewski 4 4 0 0 0 0 20
Casey Laulala
Forward
Virgil Lacombe
Luke Charteris
Brian Mujati
Benjamin Dambielle
Adrien Plante
Luc Ducalcon 4 (1) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Utilty
Brice Dulin
Marc Andreu
Teddy Thomas
Jamie Roberts
 Machenaud
Camille Gerondeau
Walter Desmaison
Eddy Ben Arous
Tomas Lavanini
Alexandre Dumoulin
Antonie Claassen
Henry Chavancy
Julien Brugnaut
 Van Der Merwe
Juan Jose Imhoff
Jeremie Maurouard
Bernard Le Roux
Bejamin Lapeyre
Thibault Dubarry
Yoan Audrin
Johan Goosen
Juandre Kruger
Wenceslas Lauret

Latest Racing Metro News

Five Boks returning to France

South Africa have released five players to their French clubs for Top 14 duty this weekend.

Lydiate targets Heineken Cup

Wales flanker Dan Lydiate is targeting Heineken Cup glory with Racing Metro this season.

Forthcoming Racing Metro Paris Fixtures
TimeFixture
Racing Metro Paris
Saturday 31st January
Top 14
17:30Lyon vs Racing Metro Paris
Saturday 21st February
15:00Racing Metro Paris vs Clermont Auvergne
Saturday 7th March
15:00Racing Metro Paris vs Grenoble
Saturday 14th March
15:00Brive vs Racing Metro Paris
Saturday 28th March
15:00Bayonne vs Racing Metro Paris
Saturday 11th April
15:00Racing Metro Paris vs Montpellier
Saturday 25th April
15:00Oyonnax vs Racing Metro Paris
Saturday 9th May
15:00Racing Metro Paris vs Stade Francais
Today's Results
Result
Racing Metro Paris
Saturday 24th January
European Rugby Champions Cup
Northampton 8 - 32 Racing Metro 92
Sunday 18th January
Racing Metro 92 53 - 7 Benetton Treviso
Saturday 10th January
Top 14
Toulon 32 - 23 Racing Metro Paris
Saturday 3rd January
Racing Metro Paris 12 - 9 Bordeaux-Begles
Sunday 28th December
Toulouse 15 - 9 Racing Metro Paris
Saturday 20th December
Racing Metro Paris 27 - 8 La Rochelle
Saturday 13th December
European Rugby Champions Cup
Racing Metro 92 18 - 14 Ospreys

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com