Prev Game: Aviva Premiership Sat 28th Mar

prev game - Exeter
team 1 score team 2
Leicester 25 - 18 Exeter

Next Game: European Rugby Challenge Cup Sat 4th Apr

next game - Exeter
team 1 score team 2
Exeter 20:00 Newcastle
Exeter squad list and season stats
  Pld T G DG Yellow Card Yellow Card Pts
Back
Dave Lewis
Haydn Thomas 5 (9) 1 0 0 0 0 5
Will Chudley 11 (2) 1 0 0 0 0 5
Ceri Sweeney
Tom James
Matt Jess 18 3 0 0 0 0 15
Forward
 Dolman
Sireli Naqelevuki
Thomas Waldrom 17 10 0 0 0 0 50
Dean Mumm 10 3 0 0 0 0 15
Ryan Caldwell 5 (4) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Moray Low
Brett Sturgess 2 (3) 1 0 0 0 0 5
Gareth Steenson 15 (2) 0 44 0 0 0 212
Carl Rimmer 6 (11) 4 0 0 0 0 20
David Ewers 17 5 0 0 1 0 25
James Scaysbrook 1 (3) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Kai Horstmann 4 (10) 2 0 0 1 0 10
Tom Johnson 0 (1) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Utilty
Laurence May
Henry Slade
Ben White
Jack Arnott
Will Carrick-Smith
Luke Cowan-Dickie
Tom Hendrickson
Fetu Vainikolo
Stuart Townsend
Sam Simmonds
Byron McGuigan
Max Bodilly
Greg Bateman
Elvis Taione
Jerry Sexton
Patrick Phibbs
Jack Nowell
Adam Hughes
Ed Holmes
Joel Conlon
Jack Yeandle
Jack Woolman
 Whitten
Jack Stanley
Sam Skinner
Thomas Francis
Don Armand
Damian Welch
Samuel Hill
Mitch Lees
Ben Moon
Chrysander Botha
Alex Brown

Latest Exeter News RSS feeds

Slade up for European test

Exeter's Henry Slade is relishing another exciting continental adventure in the new European Rugby Challenge Cup.

Saints wait on Euro seeding

Northampton could miss out on being a top-seed side for the pool stages of the European Rugby Champions Cup draw.

England lose Cowan-Dickie

Exeter hooker Luke Cowan-Dickie has been ruled out of the rest of England’s tour of New Zealand because of an injury.

Forthcoming Exeter Fixtures
TimeFixture
Exeter
Saturday 28th March
Aviva Premiership
15:00Leicester Tigers vs Exeter
Saturday 4th April
European Rugby Challenge Cup
20:00Exeter vs Newcastle
Sunday 12th April
Aviva Premiership
14:00Exeter vs Northampton
Sunday 26th April
14:00Wasps vs Exeter
Sunday 10th May
14:00Saracens vs Exeter
Saturday 16th May
15:30Exeter vs Sale
Today's Results
Result
Exeter
Sunday 22nd March
LV= Cup
Saracens 23 - 20 Exeter
Sunday 15th March
Leicester Tigers 22 - 30 Exeter
Saturday 7th March
Aviva Premiership
Exeter 74 - 19 London Welsh
Saturday 28th February
Exeter 16 - 6 Bath
Saturday 21st February
Harlequins 21 - 32 Exeter
Saturday 14th February
Exeter 46 - 17 Newcastle
Sunday 8th February
LV= Cup
Saracens 35 - 18 Exeter

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com