Prev Game: Aviva Premiership Fri 19th Sep

prev game - Exeter
team 1 score team 2
Gloucester 22 - 25 Exeter

Next Game: Aviva Premiership Sun 28th Sep

next game - Exeter
team 1 score team 2
Exeter 14:00 Harlequins
Exeter squad list and season stats
  Pld T G DG Yellow Card Yellow Card Pts
Back
Haydn Thomas 2 1 0 0 0 0 5
Will Chudley 0 (2) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Ceri Sweeney
Matt Jess 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
Forward
Thomas Waldrom 2 2 0 0 0 0 10
Ryan Caldwell 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
Moray Low
Gareth Steenson 2 0 2 0 0 0 24
Carl Rimmer 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
David Ewers 2 2 0 0 1 0 10
Kai Horstmann 0 (2) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Utilty
Samuel Hill
Mitch Lees
Damian Welch
Don Armand
Jack Yeandle
 Whitten
Thomas Francis
Elvis Taione
Jack Arnott
Ben White
Henry Slade
Ben Moon
Chrysander Botha

Latest Exeter News RSS feeds

Slade up for European test

Exeter's Henry Slade is relishing another exciting continental adventure in the new European Rugby Challenge Cup.

Saints wait on Euro seeding

Northampton could miss out on being a top-seed side for the pool stages of the European Rugby Champions Cup draw.

England lose Cowan-Dickie

Exeter hooker Luke Cowan-Dickie has been ruled out of the rest of England’s tour of New Zealand because of an injury.

Forthcoming Exeter Fixtures
TimeFixture
Exeter
Sunday 28th September
Aviva Premiership
14:00Exeter vs Harlequins
Sunday 5th October
15:00Newcastle vs Exeter
Saturday 11th October
15:00Exeter vs London Irish
Saturday 18th October
European Rugby Challenge Cup
19:00Bayonne vs Exeter
Saturday 25th October
15:00Exeter vs Connacht
Saturday 1st November
LV= Cup
15:00Exeter vs Gloucester
Saturday 8th November
15:00Exeter vs Bath
Saturday 15th November
Aviva Premiership
15:00Northampton vs Exeter
Saturday 22nd November
15:00Exeter vs Wasps
Saturday 29th November
16:30Exeter vs Saracens
Saturday 6th December
European Rugby Challenge Cup
TBCLa Rochelle vs Exeter
Saturday 13th December
TBCExeter vs La Rochelle
Saturday 20th December
Aviva Premiership
14:00Sale vs Exeter
Saturday 27th December
15:00Bath vs Exeter
Today's Results
Result
Exeter
Friday 19th September
Aviva Premiership
Gloucester 22 - 25 Exeter
Saturday 13th September
Exeter 20 - 24 Leicester
Sunday 7th September
London Welsh 0 - 52 Exeter

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com