Prev Game: European Rugby Champions Cup Sat 24th Jan

prev game - Treviso
team 1 score team 2
Treviso 23 - 20 Ospreys

Next Game: Guinness PRO12 Fri 13th Feb

next game - Treviso
team 1 score team 2
Ulster 19:35 Treviso
Treviso squad list and season stats
  Pld T G DG Yellow Card Yellow Card Pts
Back
Alberto Lucchese
Joe Carlisle
Alberto Sgarbi 1 (1) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Forward
Alessandro Zanni 6 0 0 0 0 0 0
Cornielius van Zyl 5 0 0 0 0 0 0
Antonio Pavanello 6 (1) 0 0 0 1 0 0
Tomas Valleyos Cinalli
Matteo Muccignat 5 0 0 0 0 0 0
Simone Favaro 3 (1) 1 0 0 0 0 5
Utilty
D'Arcy Rae
Albert Anae
Dean Budd
Edoardo Gori
Filipe Manu
Rupert Harden
Simone Ragusi
Angelo Esposito
Sam Christie
Matteo Zanusso
Giovanni Maistri
Matthew Luamanu
Jayden Hayward
Davide Giazzon
Marco Barbini
Enrico Bacchin
Andrea Pratichetti
Cosma Garfagnoli
Michele Campagnaro
Meyer Swanepoel
Marco Lazzaroni
James Ambrosini
Ruggero Trevisan
Henry Seniloli
Ludovico Nitoglia
Luca Morisi
Leo Auva'a
Romulo Acosta
Marco Fuser
Amar Kudin
Francesco Minto
Jose Novak

Latest Treviso News

Carlisle off to Treviso

Top Italian club Treviso have secured the signature of former Wasps fly-half Joe Carlisle.

Saints wait on Euro seeding

Northampton could miss out on being a top-seed side for the pool stages of the European Rugby Champions Cup draw.

Dragons sneak past Treviso

Newport Gwent Dragons finally got a victory in the RaboDirect Pro12 as they battled to beat a stubborn Treviso 20-19.

Forthcoming Treviso Fixtures
TimeFixture
Treviso
Friday 13th February
Guinness PRO12
19:35Ulster vs Benetton Treviso
Friday 20th February
19:05Benetton Treviso vs Cardiff Blues
Sunday 1st March
17:15Connacht vs Benetton Treviso
Saturday 7th March
18:00Benetton Treviso vs Edinburgh
Saturday 28th March
TBCBenetton Treviso vs Newport Gwent D'gons
Friday 10th April
19:35Benetton Treviso vs Ospreys
Saturday 25th April
TBCMunster vs Benetton Treviso
Saturday 9th May
TBCLeinster vs Benetton Treviso
Today's Results
Result
Treviso
Saturday 24th January
European Rugby Champions Cup
Benetton Treviso 23 - 20 Ospreys
Sunday 18th January
Racing Metro 92 53 - 7 Benetton Treviso
Sunday 11th January
Guinness PRO12
Benetton Treviso 20 - 24 Ulster
Saturday 13th December
European Rugby Champions Cup
Northampton 67 - 0 Benetton Treviso

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com