Prev Game: Guinness PRO12 Sat 20th Sep

prev game - Treviso
team 1 score team 2
Scarlets 43 - 0 Treviso

Next Game: Guinness PRO12 Sun 28th Sep

next game - Treviso
team 1 score team 2
Dragons 16:00 Treviso
Treviso squad list and season stats
  Pld T G DG Yellow Card Yellow Card Pts
Back
Joe Carlisle
Alberto Sgarbi 1 (1) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Forward
Cornielius van Zyl 3 0 0 0 0 0 0
Tomas Valleyos Cinalli
Antonio Pavanello 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
Matteo Muccignat 3 0 0 0 0 0 0
Utilty
Filipe Manu
Marco Fuser
Leo Auva'a
Enrico Bacchin
Davide Giazzon
Sam Christie
Andrea Pratichetti
Michele Campagnaro
Meyer Swanepoel
Marco Lazzaroni
James Ambrosini
Ruggero Trevisan
Henry Seniloli
Ludovico Nitoglia
Angelo Esposito
Giovanni Maistri
Matteo Zanusso
Matthew Luamanu
Marco Barbini
Rupert Harden
Luca Morisi
Simone Ragusi

Latest Treviso News

Carlisle off to Treviso

Top Italian club Treviso have secured the signature of former Wasps fly-half Joe Carlisle.

Saints wait on Euro seeding

Northampton could miss out on being a top-seed side for the pool stages of the European Rugby Champions Cup draw.

Dragons sneak past Treviso

Newport Gwent Dragons finally got a victory in the RaboDirect Pro12 as they battled to beat a stubborn Treviso 20-19.

Forthcoming Treviso Fixtures
TimeFixture
Treviso
Sunday 28th September
Guinness PRO12
16:00Newport Gwent D'gons vs Benetton Treviso
Sunday 5th October
15:00Benetton Treviso vs Glasgow
Saturday 11th October
TBCBenetton Treviso vs Connacht
Sunday 19th October
European Rugby Champions Cup
13:00Ospreys vs Benetton Treviso
Sunday 26th October
17:15Benetton Treviso vs Racing Metro 92
Friday 31st October
Guinness PRO12
19:35Glasgow vs Benetton Treviso
Sunday 23rd November
15:30Benetton Treviso vs Leinster
Friday 28th November
19:35Cardiff Blues vs Benetton Treviso
Saturday 6th December
European Rugby Champions Cup
TBCBenetton Treviso vs Northampton
Saturday 13th December
TBCNorthampton vs Benetton Treviso
Friday 19th December
Guinness PRO12
19:35Edinburgh vs Benetton Treviso
Saturday 27th December
16:00Zebre vs Benetton Treviso
Today's Results
Result
Treviso
Saturday 20th September
Guinness PRO12
Scarlets 43 - 0 Benetton Treviso
Friday 12th September
Benetton Treviso 10 - 21 Munster
Friday 5th September
Ospreys 44 - 13 Benetton Treviso

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com