Prev Game: Super Rugby Fri 20th Feb

prev game - Hurricanes
team 1 score team 2
Bulls 13 - 17 Hurricanes

Next Game: Super Rugby Fri 13th Mar

next game - Hurricanes
team 1 score team 2
Hurricanes 06:35 Blues
Hurricanes squad list and season stats
  Pld T G DG Yellow Card Yellow Card Pts
Utilty
Beau Barrett
Matt Proctor
TJ Perenara

Latest Hurricanes News

Hurricanes return for Nonu

The Hurricanes have confirmed the return of All Blacks centre Ma'a Nonu on a 12-month contract.

Same again for Sharks

The Sharks will use their performance in Saturday's win over the Stormers as a blueprint for success in the Super Rugby playoffs.

Barrett commits to Hurricanes

The Hurricanes have successfully fended off interest in Beauden Barrett after the fly-half signed a new deal.

Forthcoming Hurricanes Fixtures
TimeFixture
Hurricanes
Friday 13th March
Super Rugby
06:35Hurricanes vs Blues
Friday 20th March
06:35Highlanders vs Hurricanes
Friday 27th March
06:35Hurricanes vs Melbourne Rebels
Friday 3rd April
07:35Hurricanes vs Stormers
Saturday 18th April
05:30Hurricanes vs Waratahs
Sunday 26th April
07:05Reds vs Hurricanes
Saturday 2nd May
08:35Hurricanes vs Crusaders
Saturday 9th May
08:35Hurricanes vs Sharks
Saturday 16th May
08:35Hurricanes vs Chiefs
Saturday 23rd May
08:35Blues vs Hurricanes
Friday 29th May
08:35Crusaders vs Hurricanes
Friday 5th June
08:35Hurricanes vs Highlanders
Today's Results
Result
Hurricanes
Friday 27th February
Super Rugby
Western Force 13 - 42 Hurricanes
Friday 20th February
Bulls 13 - 17 Hurricanes
Friday 13th February
Lions 8 - 22 Hurricanes

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com