Prev Game: European Rugby Challenge Cup Sat 13th Dec

prev game - Cardiff Blues
team 1 score team 2
London Irish 34 - 23 Cardiff Blues

Next Game: Guinness PRO12 Fri 19th Dec

next game - Cardiff Blues
team 1 score team 2
Cardiff Blues 19:35 Scarlets
Cardiff Blues squad list and season stats
  Pld T G DG Yellow Card Yellow Card Pts
Back
Joaquin Tuculet
Gavin Evans 11 (1) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Dafydd Hewitt 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
Forward
Alex Cuthbert
Rhys Williams 0 (2) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Lou Reed
Adam Jones
Taufa'ao Filise 1 (3) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Gethin Jenkins 6 (1) 1 0 0 0 0 5
Craig Mitchell 0 (4) 0 0 0 0 0 0
Will Thomas
Josh Turnbull
Sam Warburton 7 2 0 0 1 0 10
Utilty
Macauley Cook
Matthew Rees
Adam Jones
 Lewis
Dillon Lewis
Ben Roach
 Groves
Thomas Davies
Harry Davies
Seb Davies
 Davies
Geraint Walsh
Bradley Thyer
Garyn Smith
 Smith
Lucas Gonzalez-Amorosino
Rory Watts-Jones
Simon Humberstone
Aled Summerhill
Miles Normandale
Lloyd Williams
Tom Williams
Tom Williams
Rhys Patchell
Gareth Anscombe
George Watkins
 Vosawai
Ellis Jenkins
Owen Jenkins
Chris Dicomidis
Laim Belcher
Scott Andrews
 Thomas
 Navidi
Tavis Knoyle
Tavis Knoyle
 Isaacs
Jarrad Hoeata
Filo Paulo
Callum Lewis
Lewis Jones
 Hobbs
Kristian Dacey
Cory Allen
Dan Fish

Latest Cardiff Blues News

Anscombe in Wales frame

Cardiff Blues signing Gareth Anscombe is targeting a place in the Wales team.

Anscombe joins Cardiff

Cardiff Blues have signed Super Rugby star Gareth Anscombe from New Zealand side Waikato Chiefs.

Exiles sign second row Down

London Welsh continue their squad overhaul by making Cardiff Blues lock James Down their 24th new arrival of the summer.

Forthcoming Cardiff Blues Fixtures
TimeFixture
Cardiff Blues
Friday 19th December
Guinness PRO12
19:35Cardiff Blues vs Scarlets
Friday 26th December
14:05Cardiff Blues vs Newport Gwent D'gons
Thursday 1st January
14:05Newport Gwent D'gons vs Cardiff Blues
Saturday 10th January
14:40Cardiff Blues vs Leinster
Wednesday 14th January
TBCMunster vs Cardiff Blues
Saturday 17th January
European Rugby Challenge Cup
TBCCardiff Blues vs Rovigo
Saturday 24th January
TBCGrenoble vs Cardiff Blues
Saturday 31st January
LV= Cup
15:00Wasps vs Cardiff Blues
Saturday 7th February
15:00Cardiff Blues vs Leicester
Saturday 21st February
Guinness PRO12
TBCBenetton Treviso vs Cardiff Blues
Saturday 28th February
TBCCardiff Blues vs Edinburgh
Saturday 7th March
TBCCardiff Blues vs Connacht
Saturday 28th March
TBCUlster vs Cardiff Blues
Today's Results
Result
Cardiff Blues
Saturday 13th December
European Rugby Challenge Cup
London Irish 34 - 23 Cardiff Blues
Saturday 6th December
Cardiff Blues 24 - 14 London Irish
Friday 28th November
Guinness PRO12
Cardiff Blues 36 - 25 Treviso
Sunday 23rd November
Edinburgh 28 - 13 Cardiff Blues
Friday 14th November
LV= Cup
Cardiff Blues 19 - 13 Scarlets
Friday 7th November
Newcastle 21 - 22 Cardiff Blues
Saturday 1st November
Guinness PRO12
Cardiff Blues 24 - 28 Munster

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com