Prev Game: Top 14 Sun 28th Dec

prev game - Grenoble
team 1 score team 2
La Rochelle 19 - 15 Grenoble

Next Game: Top 14 Sat 3rd Jan

next game - Grenoble
team 1 score team 2
Grenoble 14:00 Oyonnax
Grenoble squad list and season stats
  Pld T G DG Yellow Card Yellow Card Pts
Forward
Arnaud Heguy
Florian Faure 2 2 0 0 0 0 10
Geoffroy Messina
Albertus Buckle
Fabien Alexandre 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
Utilty
Thibault Rey
Kevin Goze
James Hart
Jono Owen
 Grice
Alexandre Dardet
Dennis Coulson
Richard Choirat
Laurent Bouchet
Benjamin Thiery
Ross Skeate
Xavier Mignot
Louis Marrou
loick Jammes
Remy Hugues
Fabien Gengenbacher
Jonathan Wisniewski
Henry Vanderglas
Jackson Willison
Jordan Michalet
Lillian Saseras
Ratu Alipate Raitini
Daniel Kilioni
Anthony Hegarty
Chris Farrell
Dayna Edwards
Hendrik Roodt
Joannes Henry
Dylan Hayes
Clement Gelin
Gio Aplon
Robinson Caire
Mahamadou Diaby
Forthcoming Grenoble Fixtures
TimeFixture
Grenoble
Saturday 3rd January
Top 14
14:00Grenoble vs Oyonnax
Saturday 10th January
15:00Bordeaux-Begles vs Grenoble
Saturday 17th January
European Rugby Challenge Cup
TBCLondon Irish vs Grenoble
Saturday 24th January
TBCGrenoble vs Cardiff Blues
Saturday 31st January
Top 14
15:00Brive vs Grenoble
Saturday 21st February
15:00Grenoble vs Montpellier
Saturday 7th March
15:00Racing Metro Paris vs Grenoble
Saturday 14th March
15:00Stade Francais vs Grenoble
Saturday 28th March
15:00Grenoble vs Castres
Today's Results
Result
Grenoble
Sunday 28th December
Top 14
La Rochelle 19 - 15 Grenoble
Friday 19th December
Grenoble 30 - 43 Stade Francais
Saturday 13th December
European Rugby Challenge Cup
Rovigo 17 - 20 Grenoble
Friday 5th December
Grenoble 68 - 10 Rovigo

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com