Prev Game: International Match Sat 22nd Nov

prev game - France
team 1 score team 2
France 13 - 18 Argentina

Next Game: RBS Six Nations Sat 7th Feb

next game - France
team 1 score team 2
France 17:00 Scotland

VITAL STATISTICS


Forthcoming France Fixtures
TimeFixture
France
Saturday 7th February
RBS Six Nations
17:00France vs Scotland
Saturday 14th February
17:00Ireland vs France
Saturday 28th February
17:00France vs Wales
Sunday 15th March
15:00Italy vs France
Saturday 21st March
17:00England vs France
Today's Results
Result
France
Saturday 22nd November
International Match
France 13 - 18 Argentina
Saturday 15th November
France 29 - 26 Australia
Saturday 8th November
France 40 - 15 Fiji

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com