Prev Game: Aviva Premiership Fri 10th Apr

prev game - Newcastle Falcons
team 1 score team 2
Newcastle 19 - 29 Bath

Next Game: Aviva Premiership Sat 25th Apr

next game - Newcastle Falcons
team 1 score team 2
Gloucester 15:00 Newcastle

VITAL STATISTICS


Forthcoming Newcastle Falcons Fixtures
TimeFixture
Newcastle Falcons
Saturday 25th April
Aviva Premiership
15:00Gloucester vs Newcastle
Saturday 9th May
14:00Sale vs Newcastle
Saturday 16th May
15:30Newcastle vs Harlequins
Today's Results
Result
Newcastle Falcons
Friday 10th April
Aviva Premiership
Newcastle Falcons 19 - 29 Bath
Saturday 4th April
European Rugby Challenge Cup
Exeter 48 - 13 Newcastle Falcons
Saturday 28th March
Aviva Premiership
London Irish 22 - 21 Newcastle Falcons
Sunday 8th March
Newcastle Falcons 12 - 16 Leicester Tigers
Saturday 28th February
Saracens 22 - 17 Newcastle Falcons

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com