Prev Game: European Rugby Challenge Cup Thu 11th Dec

prev game - Newcastle Falcons
team 1 score team 2
Stade Francais 31 - 24 Newcastle

Next Game: Aviva Premiership Sat 20th Dec

next game - Newcastle Falcons
team 1 score team 2
Harlequins 15:00 Newcastle

VITAL STATISTICS


Forthcoming Newcastle Falcons Fixtures
TimeFixture
Newcastle Falcons
Saturday 20th December
Aviva Premiership
15:00Harlequins vs Newcastle Falcons
Saturday 27th December
15:00Newcastle vs Saracens
Friday 2nd January
19:45Northampton vs Newcastle Falcons
Sunday 11th January
14:00Newcastle Falcons vs London Welsh
Saturday 17th January
European Rugby Challenge Cup
TBCNewcastle vs Newport Gwent D'gons
Saturday 24th January
TBCBucuresti vs Newcastle
Saturday 31st January
LV= Cup
15:00Newcastle vs Sale
Saturday 7th February
15:00London Irish vs Newcastle
Saturday 14th February
Aviva Premiership
15:00Exeter vs Newcastle
Friday 20th February
20:00Newcastle vs Wasps
Saturday 28th February
15:00Saracens vs Newcastle
Sunday 8th March
15:00Newcastle vs Leicester
Saturday 28th March
15:00London Irish vs Newcastle
Today's Results
Result
Newcastle Falcons
Thursday 11th December
European Rugby Challenge Cup
Stade Francais 31 - 24 Newcastle Falcons
Friday 5th December
Newcastle Falcons 30 - 23 Stade Francais
Sunday 30th November
Aviva Premiership
Newcastle Falcons 13 - 18 Sale Sharks
Friday 21st November
Newcastle Falcons 20 - 10 Gloucester
Saturday 15th November
Bath 23 - 14 Newcastle Falcons
Friday 7th November
LV= Cup
Newcastle 21 - 22 Cardiff Blues
Saturday 1st November
Northampton 37 - 23 Newcastle

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com