Prev Game: Aviva Premiership Sun 28th Sep

prev game - Newcastle Falcons
team 1 score team 2
Wasps 35 - 18 Newcastle

Next Game: Aviva Premiership Sun 5th Oct

next game - Newcastle Falcons
team 1 score team 2
Newcastle 15:00 Exeter

VITAL STATISTICS


Forthcoming Newcastle Falcons Fixtures
TimeFixture
Newcastle Falcons
Sunday 5th October
Aviva Premiership
15:00Newcastle vs Exeter
Saturday 11th October
14:30London Welsh vs Newcastle
Friday 17th October
European Rugby Challenge Cup
20:00Newcastle vs Bucuresti
Friday 24th October
19:30Newport Gwent D'gons vs Newcastle
Saturday 1st November
LV= Cup
15:00Northampton vs Newcastle
Saturday 8th November
15:00Newcastle vs Cardiff Blues
Saturday 15th November
Aviva Premiership
17:00Bath vs Newcastle
Friday 21st November
20:00Newcastle vs Gloucester
Sunday 30th November
15:15Newcastle vs Sale
Saturday 6th December
European Rugby Challenge Cup
TBCNewcastle vs Stade Francais
Saturday 13th December
TBCStade Francais vs Newcastle
Saturday 20th December
Aviva Premiership
15:00Harlequins vs Newcastle
Saturday 27th December
15:00Newcastle vs Saracens
Saturday 3rd January
15:00Northampton vs Newcastle
Today's Results
Result
Newcastle Falcons
Sunday 28th September
Aviva Premiership
Wasps 35 - 18 Newcastle
Sunday 21st September
Newcastle 10 - 35 Northampton
Sunday 14th September
Newcastle 18 - 20 London Irish
Saturday 6th September
Leicester 36 - 17 Newcastle

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com