Prev Game: Aviva Premiership Sat 7th Mar

prev game - Harlequins
team 1 score team 2
Harlequins 26 - 20 London Irish

Next Game: Aviva Premiership Sat 28th Mar

next game - Harlequins
team 1 score team 2
Saracens 15:15 Harlequins

VITAL STATISTICS


Forthcoming Harlequins Fixtures
TimeFixture
Harlequins
Saturday 28th March
Aviva Premiership
15:15Saracens vs Harlequins
Saturday 11th April
15:00Harlequins vs Gloucester
Saturday 25th April
14:00Sale vs Harlequins
Friday 8th May
19:45Harlequins vs Bath
Saturday 16th May
15:30Newcastle vs Harlequins
Today's Results
Result
Harlequins
Saturday 7th March
Aviva Premiership
Harlequins 26 - 20 London Irish
Friday 27th February
Northampton 17 - 13 Harlequins
Saturday 21st February
Harlequins 21 - 32 Exeter
Sunday 15th February
Wasps 37 - 6 Harlequins
Saturday 7th February
LV= Cup
Gloucester 25 - 7 Harlequins

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com