Prev Game: Aviva Premiership Sat 28th Mar

prev game - London Irish
team 1 score team 2
London Irish 22 - 21 Newcastle

Next Game: European Rugby Challenge Cup Sun 5th Apr

next game - London Irish
team 1 score team 2
London Irish 17:45 Edinburgh

VITAL STATISTICS


Forthcoming London Irish Fixtures
TimeFixture
London Irish
Saturday 28th March
Aviva Premiership
15:00London Irish vs Newcastle Falcons
Sunday 5th April
European Rugby Challenge Cup
17:45London Irish vs Edinburgh
Sunday 12th April
Aviva Premiership
15:00London Irish vs Sale
Friday 24th April
19:45Bath vs London Irish
Saturday 9th May
15:00Gloucester vs London Irish
Saturday 16th May
15:30London Irish vs Wasps
Today's Results
Result
London Irish
Saturday 7th March
Aviva Premiership
Harlequins 26 - 20 London Irish
Saturday 28th February
London Welsh 12 - 50 London Irish
Sunday 22nd February
London Irish 6 - 12 Leicester Tigers
Friday 13th February
Northampton 15 - 9 London Irish
Saturday 7th February
LV= Cup
London Irish 13 - 31 Newcastle

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com