Prev Game: Aviva Premiership Sat 10th May

prev game - London Irish
team 1 score team 2
London Irish 22 - 20 Sale

Next Game: Aviva Premiership Sat 6th Sep

next game - London Irish
team 1 score team 2
London Irish 16:30 Harlequins

VITAL STATISTICS


Forthcoming London Irish Fixtures
TimeFixture
London Irish
Saturday 6th September
Aviva Premiership
16:30London Irish vs Harlequins
Sunday 14th September
15:00Newcastle vs London Irish
Saturday 20th September
15:00London Irish vs Saracens
Saturday 27th September
15:00Leicester vs London Irish
Saturday 4th October
15:00London Irish vs Northampton
Saturday 11th October
15:00Exeter vs London Irish
Friday 24th October
European Rugby Challenge Cup
18:30Grenoble vs London Irish
Saturday 1st November
LV= Cup
15:00London Irish vs Leicester
Saturday 8th November
15:00Wasps vs London Irish
Saturday 15th November
Aviva Premiership
14:00Sale vs London Irish
Saturday 22nd November
15:00London Irish vs Bath
Saturday 29th November
15:00London Irish vs Gloucester

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com