Prev Game: European Rugby Champions Cup Sat 24th Jan

prev game - Wasps
team 1 score team 2
Wasps 20 - 20 Leinster

Next Game: LV= Cup Sun 1st Feb

next game - Wasps
team 1 score team 2
Wasps 14:00 Cardiff Blues

VITAL STATISTICS


Forthcoming Wasps Fixtures
TimeFixture
Wasps
Sunday 1st February
LV= Cup
14:00Wasps vs Cardiff Blues
Saturday 7th February
15:15Northampton vs Wasps
Sunday 15th February
Aviva Premiership
14:00Wasps vs Harlequins
Friday 20th February
19:45Newcastle vs Wasps
Sunday 1st March
14:00Wasps vs Gloucester
Sunday 8th March
14:00Wasps vs Saracens
Friday 27th March
19:45Northampton vs Wasps
Sunday 12th April
14:30London Welsh vs Wasps
Sunday 26th April
14:00Wasps vs Exeter
Today's Results
Result
Wasps
Saturday 24th January
European Rugby Champions Cup
Wasps 20 - 20 Leinster
Saturday 17th January
Harlequins 3 - 23 Wasps
Saturday 10th January
Aviva Premiership
Bath 39 - 26 Wasps
Sunday 4th January
Wasps 41 - 16 Sale Sharks
Sunday 28th December
Gloucester 23 - 30 Wasps
Sunday 21st December
Wasps 48 - 16 London Irish
Sunday 14th December
European Rugby Champions Cup
Wasps 44 - 17 Castres

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com