Prev Game: Currie Cup Sat 11th Oct

prev game - Cheetahs
team 1 score team 2
Lions 47 - 7 Cheetahs

Next Game: Super Rugby Sat 14th Feb

next game - Cheetahs
team 1 score team 2
Sharks 15:05 Cheetahs

VITAL STATISTICS


Forthcoming Cheetahs Fixtures
TimeFixture
Cheetahs
Saturday 14th February
Super Rugby
15:05Sharks vs Cheetahs
Friday 27th February
17:10Cheetahs vs Blues
Saturday 7th March
15:05Cheetahs vs Bulls
Saturday 14th March
15:05Cheetahs vs Sharks
Saturday 21st March
06:35Crusaders vs Cheetahs
Saturday 28th March
05:30Chiefs vs Cheetahs
Saturday 4th April
09:40Brumbies vs Cheetahs
Saturday 11th April
12:45Western Force vs Cheetahs
Saturday 18th April
18:10Cheetahs vs Reds
Saturday 25th April
16:05Lions vs Cheetahs
Saturday 2nd May
16:05Cheetahs vs Stormers

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com