Prev Game: Super Rugby Sat 25th Apr

prev game - Cheetahs
team 1 score team 2
Lions 34 - 29 Cheetahs

Next Game: Super Rugby Sat 2nd May

next game - Cheetahs
team 1 score team 2
Cheetahs 16:05 Stormers

VITAL STATISTICS


Forthcoming Cheetahs Fixtures
TimeFixture
Cheetahs
Saturday 30th May
Super Rugby
16:05Stormers vs Cheetahs
Saturday 6th June
14:00Cheetahs vs Waratahs
Saturday 13th June
16:05Bulls vs Cheetahs
Today's Results
Result
Cheetahs
Saturday 23rd May
Super Rugby
Cheetahs 17 - 40 Lions
Saturday 16th May
Cheetahs 24 - 45 Highlanders
Saturday 2nd May
Cheetahs 25 - 17 Stormers
Saturday 25th April
Lions 34 - 29 Cheetahs
Saturday 18th April
Cheetahs 17 - 18 Reds
Saturday 11th April
Western Force 15 - 24 Cheetahs

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com