Prev Game: Super Rugby Fri 6th Mar

prev game - Chiefs
team 1 score team 2
Chiefs 17 - 20 Highlanders

Next Game: Super Rugby Sat 14th Mar

next game - Chiefs
team 1 score team 2
Stormers 13:00 Chiefs

VITAL STATISTICS


Forthcoming Chiefs Fixtures
TimeFixture
Chiefs
Saturday 28th March
Super Rugby
05:30Chiefs vs Cheetahs
Saturday 4th April
07:35Chiefs vs Blues
Friday 17th April
08:35Crusaders vs Chiefs
Friday 24th April
08:35Chiefs vs Western Force
Saturday 2nd May
10:40Melbourne Rebels vs Chiefs
Saturday 16th May
08:35Hurricanes vs Chiefs
Friday 22nd May
08:35Chiefs vs Bulls
Saturday 30th May
08:35Highlanders vs Chiefs
Saturday 6th June
10:40Reds vs Chiefs
Saturday 13th June
08:35Chiefs vs Hurricanes
Today's Results
Result
Chiefs
Saturday 21st March
Super Rugby
Sharks 12 - 11 Chiefs
Saturday 14th March
Stormers 19 - 28 Chiefs
Friday 6th March
Chiefs 17 - 20 Highlanders
Saturday 28th February
Chiefs 40 - 16 Crusaders
Friday 20th February
Chiefs 19 - 17 Brumbies
Saturday 14th February
Blues 18 - 23 Chiefs

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com