Prev Game: Super Rugby Sat 2nd May

prev game - Hurricanes
team 1 score team 2
Hurricanes 29 - 23 Crusaders

Next Game: Super Rugby Sat 9th May

next game - Hurricanes
team 1 score team 2
Hurricanes 08:35 Sharks

VITAL STATISTICS


Forthcoming Hurricanes Fixtures
TimeFixture
Hurricanes
Saturday 9th May
Super Rugby
08:35Hurricanes vs Sharks
Saturday 16th May
08:35Hurricanes vs Chiefs
Saturday 23rd May
08:35Blues vs Hurricanes
Friday 29th May
08:35Crusaders vs Hurricanes
Friday 5th June
08:35Hurricanes vs Highlanders
Saturday 13th June
08:35Chiefs vs Hurricanes
Today's Results
Result
Hurricanes
Saturday 2nd May
Super Rugby
Hurricanes 29 - 23 Crusaders
Sunday 26th April
Reds 19 - 35 Hurricanes
Saturday 18th April
Hurricanes 24 - 29 Waratahs
Friday 3rd April
Hurricanes 25 - 20 Stormers
Friday 27th March
Hurricanes 36 - 12 Melbourne Rebels
Friday 20th March
Highlanders 13 - 20 Hurricanes

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com