Prev Game: Super Rugby Sun 26th Apr

prev game - Reds
team 1 score team 2
Reds 19 - 35 Hurricanes

Next Game: Super Rugby Fri 8th May

next game - Reds
team 1 score team 2
Crusaders 08:35 Reds

VITAL STATISTICS


Forthcoming Reds Fixtures
TimeFixture
Reds
Sunday 26th April
Super Rugby
07:05Reds vs Hurricanes
Friday 8th May
08:35Crusaders vs Reds
Friday 15th May
10:40Reds vs Melbourne Rebels
Friday 22nd May
10:40Reds vs Sharks
Saturday 30th May
10:40Western Force vs Reds
Saturday 6th June
10:40Reds vs Chiefs
Saturday 13th June
10:40Waratahs vs Reds
Today's Results
Result
Reds
Saturday 18th April
Super Rugby
Cheetahs 17 - 18 Reds
Saturday 11th April
Bulls 43 - 22 Reds
Friday 3rd April
Melbourne Rebels 23 - 15 Reds
Friday 27th March
Reds 17 - 18 Lions
Saturday 14th March
Reds 0 - 29 Brumbies
Saturday 7th March
Reds 5 - 23 Waratahs

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com