Prev Game: Super Rugby Sat 14th Feb

prev game - Sharks
team 1 score team 2
Sharks 29 - 35 Cheetahs

Next Game: Super Rugby Sat 21st Feb

next game - Sharks
team 1 score team 2
Sharks 17:10 Lions

VITAL STATISTICS


Forthcoming Sharks Fixtures
TimeFixture
Sharks
Friday 1st May
Super Rugby
08:35Highlanders vs Sharks
Saturday 9th May
08:35Hurricanes vs Sharks
Saturday 16th May
10:40Waratahs vs Sharks
Friday 22nd May
10:40Reds vs Sharks
Friday 29th May
18:10Sharks vs Melbourne Rebels
Saturday 13th June
18:10Sharks vs Stormers
Today's Results
Result
Sharks
Saturday 18th April
Super Rugby
Sharks 10 - 17 Bulls
Saturday 11th April
Lions 23 - 21 Sharks
Saturday 4th April
Sharks 10 - 52 Crusaders
Saturday 28th March
Sharks 15 - 9 Western Force
Saturday 21st March
Sharks 12 - 11 Chiefs
Saturday 14th March
Cheetahs 10 - 27 Sharks
Saturday 7th March
Stormers 29 - 13 Sharks

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com