Prev Game: British and Irish Cup Sat 25th Oct

prev game - Bristol
team 1 score team 2
Pontypridd 13 - 24 Bristol

Next Game: The Championship Fri 7th Nov

next game - Bristol
team 1 score team 2
Bristol 19:45 Doncaster

VITAL STATISTICS


Forthcoming Bristol Fixtures
TimeFixture
Bristol
Friday 7th November
The Championship
19:45Bristol vs Doncaster
Friday 14th November
20:00Nottingham vs Bristol
Sunday 23rd November
15:00Bristol vs Rotherham Titans
Sunday 30th November
British and Irish Cup
15:00Bristol vs Pontypridd
Sunday 7th December
15:00Bristol vs London Scottish
Saturday 13th December
14:30Connacht vs Bristol
Friday 26th December
The Championship
15:00Bedford vs Bristol
Thursday 1st January
15:00Bristol vs Plymouth Albion
Saturday 10th January
15:00Jersey vs Bristol
Sunday 18th January
15:00Bristol vs Yorkshire Carnegie
Sunday 1st February
15:00Cornish Pirates vs Bristol
Today's Results
Result
Bristol
Saturday 25th October
British and Irish Cup
Pontypridd 13 - 24 Bristol
Saturday 18th October
London Scottish 18 - 22 Bristol
Sunday 12th October
Bristol 50 - 34 Connacht
Saturday 4th October
The Championship
Moseley 14 - 59 Bristol
Friday 26th September
Bristol 42 - 17 London Scottish
Sunday 21st September
Bristol 45 - 17 Cornish Pirates
Sunday 14th September
Yorkshire Carnegie 13 - 26 Bristol
Sunday 7th September
Bristol 23 - 19 Worcester

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com