Prev Game: British and Irish Cup Sat 13th Dec

prev game - Bristol
team 1 score team 2
Connacht 14 - 32 Bristol

Next Game: The Championship Fri 26th Dec

next game - Bristol
team 1 score team 2
Bedford 15:00 Bristol

VITAL STATISTICS


Forthcoming Bristol Fixtures
TimeFixture
Bristol
Friday 26th December
The Championship
15:00Bedford vs Bristol
Thursday 1st January
15:00Bristol vs Plymouth Albion
Saturday 10th January
15:00Jersey vs Bristol
Sunday 18th January
15:00Bristol vs Yorkshire Carnegie
Sunday 1st February
15:00Cornish Pirates vs Bristol
Saturday 7th February
15:00London Scottish vs Bristol
Sunday 15th February
15:00Bristol vs Moseley
Saturday 21st February
14:30Doncaster vs Bristol
Friday 6th March
19:45Bristol vs Nottingham
Saturday 21st March
15:00Rotherham Titans vs Bristol
Sunday 29th March
15:00Bristol vs Bedford
Today's Results
Result
Bristol
Saturday 13th December
British and Irish Cup
Connacht 14 - 32 Bristol
Friday 5th December
Bristol 22 - 14 London Scottish
Sunday 30th November
Bristol 31 - 26 Pontypridd
Sunday 23rd November
The Championship
Bristol 26 - 17 Rotherham Titans
Friday 14th November
Nottingham 13 - 27 Bristol
Friday 7th November
Bristol 24 - 12 Doncaster

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com