Prev Game: International Match Sat 18th Oct

prev game - Australia
team 1 score team 2
Australia 28 - 29 New Zealand

Next Game: International Match Sat 1st Nov

next game - Australia
team 1 score team 2
Barbarians 14:30 Australia

VITAL STATISTICS


Forthcoming Australia Fixtures
TimeFixture
Australia
Saturday 1st November
International Match
14:30Barbarians vs Australia
Saturday 8th November
14:30Wales vs Australia
Saturday 15th November
20:00France vs Australia
Saturday 22nd November
16:30Ireland vs Australia
Saturday 29th November
14:30England vs Australia
Today's Results
Result
Australia
Saturday 18th October
International Match
Australia 28 - 29 New Zealand
Saturday 4th October
Rugby Championship
Argentina 21 - 17 Australia
Saturday 27th September
South Africa 28 - 10 Australia
Saturday 13th September
Australia 32 - 25 Argentina
Saturday 6th September
Australia 24 - 23 South Africa

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com