Prev Game: International Match Sat 21st Jun

prev game - New Zealand
team 1 score team 2
New Zealand 36 - 13 England

Next Game: Rugby Championship Sat 16th Aug

next game - New Zealand
team 1 score team 2
Australia 11:05 New Zealand

VITAL STATISTICS


Forthcoming New Zealand Fixtures
TimeFixture
New Zealand
Saturday 16th August
Rugby Championship
11:05Australia vs New Zealand
Saturday 23rd August
08:35New Zealand vs Australia
Saturday 6th September
08:35New Zealand vs Argentina
Saturday 13th September
08:35New Zealand vs South Africa
Saturday 27th September
23:10Argentina vs New Zealand
Saturday 4th October
16:05South Africa vs New Zealand
Saturday 18th October
International Match
10:00Australia vs New Zealand
Today's Results
Result
New Zealand
Saturday 21st June
International Match
New Zealand 36 - 13 England
Saturday 14th June
New Zealand 28 - 27 England

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com