Prev Game: RaboDirect PRO12 Fri 11th Apr

prev game - Edinburgh
team 1 score team 2
Edinburgh 22 - 29 Cardiff Blues

Next Game: RaboDirect PRO12 Sat 26th Apr

next game - Edinburgh
team 1 score team 2
Glasgow 19:05 Edinburgh

VITAL STATISTICS


Forthcoming Edinburgh Fixtures
TimeFixture
Edinburgh
Saturday 26th April
RaboDirect PRO12
19:05Glasgow vs Edinburgh
Saturday 3rd May
17:00Edinburgh vs Munster
Saturday 10th May
18:30Leinster vs Edinburgh
Today's Results
Result
Edinburgh
Saturday 19th April
RaboDirect PRO12
Zebre 26 - 13 Edinburgh
Friday 11th April
Edinburgh 22 - 29 Cardiff Blues
Thursday 3rd April
Newport Gwent D'gons 19 - 23 Edinburgh
Saturday 29th March
Benetton Treviso 20 - 16 Edinburgh
Friday 21st March
Edinburgh 3 - 9 Ulster
Friday 28th February
Edinburgh 31 - 25 Ospreys

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com