Prev Game: Guinness PRO12 Sat 28th Mar

prev game - Edinburgh
team 1 score team 2
Scarlets 15 - 26 Edinburgh

Next Game: European Rugby Challenge Cup Sun 5th Apr

next game - Edinburgh
team 1 score team 2
London Irish 17:45 Edinburgh

VITAL STATISTICS


Forthcoming Edinburgh Fixtures
TimeFixture
Edinburgh
Saturday 28th March
Guinness PRO12
14:40Scarlets vs Edinburgh
Sunday 5th April
European Rugby Challenge Cup
17:45London Irish vs Edinburgh
Saturday 11th April
Guinness PRO12
TBCEdinburgh vs Munster
Friday 24th April
19:35Edinburgh vs Zebre
Saturday 9th May
15:00Dragons vs Edinburgh
Saturday 16th May
15:00Edinburgh vs Leinster
Today's Results
Result
Edinburgh
Saturday 7th March
Guinness PRO12
Treviso 8 - 29 Edinburgh
Sunday 1st March
Cardiff Blues 21 - 15 Edinburgh
Friday 20th February
Edinburgh 17 - 20 Ulster
Friday 13th February
Edinburgh 24 - 16 Ospreys

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com