Prev Game: Guinness PRO12 Sun 23rd Nov

prev game - Edinburgh
team 1 score team 2
Edinburgh 28 - 13 Cardiff Blues

Next Game: Guinness PRO12 Sat 29th Nov

next game - Edinburgh
team 1 score team 2
Zebre 15:00 Edinburgh

VITAL STATISTICS


Forthcoming Edinburgh Fixtures
TimeFixture
Edinburgh
Saturday 29th November
Guinness PRO12
15:00Zebre vs Edinburgh
Sunday 7th December
European Rugby Challenge Cup
14:00Edinburgh vs London Welsh
Sunday 14th December
14:30London Welsh vs Edinburgh
Friday 19th December
Guinness PRO12
19:35Edinburgh vs Benetton Treviso
Saturday 27th December
14:40Glasgow vs Edinburgh
Friday 9th January
19:35Connacht vs Edinburgh
Wednesday 14th January
TBCEdinburgh vs Ospreys
Saturday 17th January
European Rugby Challenge Cup
TBCLOU Rugby vs Edinburgh
Saturday 24th January
TBCEdinburgh vs Bordeaux-Begles
Saturday 21st February
Guinness PRO12
TBCEdinburgh vs Ulster
Saturday 28th February
TBCCardiff Blues vs Edinburgh
Today's Results
Result
Edinburgh
Sunday 23rd November
Guinness PRO12
Edinburgh 28 - 13 Cardiff Blues
Friday 31st October
Leinster 33 - 8 Edinburgh
Friday 24th October
European Rugby Challenge Cup
Edinburgh 25 - 17 LOU Rugby
Friday 17th October
Bordeaux-Begles 13 - 15 Edinburgh
Saturday 11th October
Guinness PRO12
Edinburgh 24 - 10 Newport Gwent D'gons

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com