Prev Game: European Rugby Challenge Cup Fri 23rd Jan

prev game - Edinburgh
team 1 score team 2
Edinburgh 38 - 20 Bordeaux-Beg

Next Game: Guinness PRO12 Fri 13th Feb

next game - Edinburgh
team 1 score team 2
Edinburgh 20:05 Ospreys

VITAL STATISTICS


Forthcoming Edinburgh Fixtures
TimeFixture
Edinburgh
Friday 13th February
Guinness PRO12
20:05Edinburgh vs Ospreys
Friday 20th February
19:35Edinburgh vs Ulster
Sunday 1st March
12:45Cardiff Blues vs Edinburgh
Saturday 7th March
18:00Benetton Treviso vs Edinburgh
Saturday 28th March
TBCScarlets vs Edinburgh
Saturday 11th April
TBCEdinburgh vs Munster
Friday 24th April
19:35Edinburgh vs Zebre
Saturday 9th May
TBCNewport Gwent D'gons vs Edinburgh
Today's Results
Result
Edinburgh
Friday 23rd January
European Rugby Challenge Cup
Edinburgh 38 - 20 Bordeaux-Begles
Saturday 17th January
Lyon Olympique 21 - 19 Edinburgh
Friday 9th January
Guinness PRO12
Connacht 13 - 16 Edinburgh
Sunday 14th December
European Rugby Challenge Cup
London Welsh 6 - 24 Edinburgh

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com