Prev Game: Guinness PRO12 Sat 10th May

prev game - Connacht
team 1 score team 2
Ospreys 45 - 20 Connacht

Next Game: Guinness PRO12 Sat 6th Sep

next game - Connacht
team 1 score team 2
Connacht 17:00 Dragons

VITAL STATISTICS


Forthcoming Connacht Fixtures
TimeFixture
Connacht
Saturday 6th September
Guinness PRO12
17:00Connacht vs Newport Gwent D'gons
Friday 12th September
19:35Edinburgh vs Connacht
Friday 19th September
19:35Connacht vs Leinster
Friday 26th September
19:35Glasgow vs Connacht
Friday 3rd October
19:35Connacht vs Cardiff Blues
Saturday 11th October
TBCBenetton Treviso vs Connacht
Saturday 18th October
European Rugby Challenge Cup
17:00Connacht vs La Rochelle
Saturday 25th October
15:00Exeter vs Connacht
Friday 31st October
Guinness PRO12
19:35Ospreys vs Connacht
Friday 21st November
19:35Connacht vs Zebre
Saturday 29th November
19:30Connacht vs Scarlets
Saturday 6th December
European Rugby Challenge Cup
TBCConnacht vs Bayonne

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com