Prev Game: Guinness PRO12 Fri 6th Mar

prev game - Connacht
team 1 score team 2
Cardiff Blues 18 - 17 Connacht

Next Game: Guinness PRO12 Sat 28th Mar

next game - Connacht
team 1 score team 2
Munster 17:15 Connacht

VITAL STATISTICS


Forthcoming Connacht Fixtures
TimeFixture
Connacht
Saturday 28th March
Guinness PRO12
17:15Munster vs Connacht
Friday 3rd April
European Rugby Challenge Cup
19:45Gloucester vs Connacht
Saturday 11th April
Guinness PRO12
14:40Connacht vs Ulster
Saturday 25th April
TBCConnacht vs Glasgow
Saturday 9th May
15:00Zebre vs Connacht
Saturday 16th May
15:00Connacht vs Ospreys
Today's Results
Result
Connacht
Friday 6th March
Guinness PRO12
Cardiff Blues 18 - 17 Connacht
Sunday 1st March
Connacht 53 - 5 Treviso
Sunday 22nd February
Dragons 25 - 30 Connacht
Sunday 15th February
Scarlets 32 - 14 Connacht

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com