Prev Game: Guinness PRO12 Fri 27th Feb

prev game - Ulster
team 1 score team 2
Ulster 25 - 20 Scarlets

Next Game: Guinness PRO12 Sun 8th Mar

next game - Ulster
team 1 score team 2
Dragons 16:00 Ulster

VITAL STATISTICS


Forthcoming Ulster Fixtures
TimeFixture
Ulster
Friday 27th February
Guinness PRO12
19:35Ulster vs Scarlets
Sunday 8th March
16:00Dragons vs Ulster
Friday 27th March
19:35Ulster vs Cardiff Blues
Saturday 11th April
14:40Connacht vs Ulster
Friday 24th April
19:35Ulster vs Leinster
Saturday 9th May
TBCUlster vs Munster
Saturday 16th May
TBCGlasgow vs Ulster
Today's Results
Result
Ulster
Friday 20th February
Guinness PRO12
Edinburgh 17 - 20 Ulster
Friday 13th February
Ulster 43 - 3 Benetton Treviso
Saturday 24th January
European Rugby Champions Cup
Ulster 26 - 7 Leicester
Saturday 17th January
Toulon 60 - 22 Ulster
Sunday 11th January
Guinness PRO12
Benetton Treviso 20 - 24 Ulster

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com