Prev Game: Guinness PRO12 Fri 21st Nov

prev game - Ulster
team 1 score team 2
Ulster 25 - 16 Ospreys

Next Game: Guinness PRO12 Fri 28th Nov

next game - Ulster
team 1 score team 2
Munster 19:35 Ulster

VITAL STATISTICS


Forthcoming Ulster Fixtures
TimeFixture
Ulster
Friday 28th November
Guinness PRO12
19:35Munster vs Ulster
Saturday 29th November
British and Irish Cup
14:00Rotherham Titans vs Ulster
Saturday 6th December
European Rugby Champions Cup
19:45Ulster vs Scarlets
Sunday 7th December
British and Irish Cup
14:30Yorkshire Carnegie vs Ulster
Saturday 13th December
14:30Ulster vs Aberavon
Sunday 14th December
European Rugby Champions Cup
17:15Scarlets vs Ulster
Saturday 20th December
Guinness PRO12
17:15Ospreys vs Ulster
Saturday 27th December
TBCUlster vs Connacht
Saturday 3rd January
14:40Leinster vs Ulster
Saturday 10th January
TBCBenetton Treviso vs Ulster
Wednesday 14th January
TBCUlster vs Benetton Treviso
Saturday 17th January
European Rugby Champions Cup
TBCToulon vs Ulster
Saturday 24th January
TBCUlster vs Leicester
Saturday 21st February
Guinness PRO12
TBCEdinburgh vs Ulster
Saturday 28th February
TBCUlster vs Scarlets
Today's Results
Result
Ulster
Friday 21st November
Guinness PRO12
Ulster 25 - 16 Ospreys
Saturday 1st November
Ulster 23 - 6 Newport Gwent D'gons
Saturday 25th October
European Rugby Champions Cup
Ulster 13 - 23 Toulon
Friday 24th October
British and Irish Cup
Ulster 29 - 31 Rotherham Titans
Saturday 18th October
European Rugby Champions Cup
Leicester 25 - 18 Ulster
British and Irish Cup
Ulster 17 - 22 Yorkshire Carnegie
Saturday 11th October
Guinness PRO12
Ulster 29 - 9 Glasgow
British and Irish Cup
Aberavon 18 - 14 Ulster

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com