Prev Game: European Rugby Champions Cup Sat 24th Jan

prev game - Ulster
team 1 score team 2
Ulster 26 - 7 Leicester

Next Game: Guinness PRO12 Fri 13th Feb

next game - Ulster
team 1 score team 2
Ulster 19:35 Treviso

VITAL STATISTICS


Forthcoming Ulster Fixtures
TimeFixture
Ulster
Friday 13th February
Guinness PRO12
19:35Ulster vs Treviso
Friday 20th February
19:35Edinburgh vs Ulster
Friday 27th February
19:35Ulster vs Scarlets
Sunday 8th March
16:00Dragons vs Ulster
Friday 27th March
19:35Ulster vs Cardiff Blues
Saturday 11th April
14:40Connacht vs Ulster
Friday 24th April
19:35Ulster vs Leinster
Today's Results
Result
Ulster
Saturday 24th January
European Rugby Champions Cup
Ulster 26 - 7 Leicester Tigers
Saturday 17th January
Toulon 60 - 22 Ulster
Sunday 11th January
Guinness PRO12
Treviso 20 - 24 Ulster
Sunday 14th December
European Rugby Champions Cup
Scarlets 22 - 13 Ulster
Saturday 13th December
British and Irish Cup
Ulster 25 - 12 Aberavon
Sunday 7th December
Yorkshire Carnegie 27 - 19 Ulster
Saturday 6th December
European Rugby Champions Cup
Ulster 24 - 9 Scarlets

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com