Prev Game: Guinness PRO12 Fri 12th Sep

prev game - Ulster
team 1 score team 2
Ulster 33 - 13 Zebre

Next Game: Guinness PRO12 Fri 19th Sep

next game - Ulster
team 1 score team 2
Cardiff Blues 19:35 Ulster

VITAL STATISTICS


Forthcoming Ulster Fixtures
TimeFixture
Ulster
Friday 19th September
Guinness PRO12
19:35Cardiff Blues vs Ulster
Saturday 27th September
15:00Zebre vs Ulster
Friday 3rd October
19:35Ulster vs Edinburgh
Saturday 11th October
17:05Ulster vs Glasgow
Saturday 18th October
European Rugby Champions Cup
19:45Leicester vs Ulster
Saturday 25th October
13:00Ulster vs Toulon
Saturday 1st November
Guinness PRO12
TBCUlster vs Newport Gwent D'gons
Friday 21st November
19:35Ulster vs Ospreys
Friday 28th November
19:35Munster vs Ulster
Saturday 6th December
European Rugby Champions Cup
TBCUlster vs Scarlets
Saturday 13th December
TBCScarlets vs Ulster
Saturday 20th December
Guinness PRO12
17:15Ospreys vs Ulster
Saturday 27th December
TBCUlster vs Connacht
Today's Results
Result
Ulster
Friday 12th September
Guinness PRO12
Ulster 33 - 13 Zebre
Saturday 6th September
Scarlets 32 - 32 Ulster

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com