Prev Game: European Rugby Challenge Cup Sat 24th Jan

prev game - Cardiff Blues
team 1 score team 2
Grenoble 3 - 28 Cardiff Blues

Next Game: LV= Cup Sun 1st Feb

next game - Cardiff Blues
team 1 score team 2
Wasps 14:00 Cardiff Blues

VITAL STATISTICS


Forthcoming Cardiff Blues Fixtures
TimeFixture
Cardiff Blues
Sunday 1st February
LV= Cup
14:00Wasps vs Cardiff Blues
Saturday 7th February
14:30Cardiff Blues vs Leicester Tigers
Saturday 14th February
Guinness PRO12
19:35Munster vs Cardiff Blues
Friday 20th February
19:05Treviso vs Cardiff Blues
Sunday 1st March
12:45Cardiff Blues vs Edinburgh
Friday 6th March
19:35Cardiff Blues vs Connacht
Friday 27th March
19:35Ulster vs Cardiff Blues
Friday 10th April
19:35Glasgow Warriors vs Cardiff Blues
Saturday 25th April
14:30Cardiff Blues vs Ospreys
Today's Results
Result
Cardiff Blues
Saturday 24th January
European Rugby Challenge Cup
Grenoble 3 - 28 Cardiff Blues
Friday 16th January
Cardiff Blues 104 - 12 Rovigo
Saturday 10th January
Guinness PRO12
Cardiff Blues 13 - 22 Leinster
Saturday 13th December
European Rugby Challenge Cup
London Irish 34 - 23 Cardiff Blues
Saturday 6th December
Cardiff Blues 24 - 14 London Irish

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com