Prev Game: Guinness PRO12 Sat 28th Mar

prev game - Ospreys
team 1 score team 2
Ospreys 53 - 22 Zebre

Next Game: Guinness PRO12 Fri 10th Apr

next game - Ospreys
team 1 score team 2
Treviso 19:35 Ospreys

VITAL STATISTICS


Forthcoming Ospreys Fixtures
TimeFixture
Ospreys
Saturday 28th March
Guinness PRO12
19:15Ospreys vs Zebre
Friday 10th April
19:35Benetton Treviso vs Ospreys
Saturday 25th April
14:30Cardiff Blues vs Ospreys
Saturday 9th May
15:00Ospreys vs Glasgow Warriors
Saturday 16th May
15:00Connacht vs Ospreys
Today's Results
Result
Ospreys
Saturday 7th March
Guinness PRO12
Ospreys 26 - 12 Munster
Friday 27th February
Ospreys 9 - 9 Leinster
Saturday 21st February
Glasgow 19 - 16 Ospreys
Friday 13th February
Edinburgh 24 - 16 Ospreys
Saturday 7th February
LV= Cup
Bath 10 - 13 Ospreys

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com