Prev Game: Guinness PRO12 Sat 10th May

prev game - Ospreys
team 1 score team 2
Ospreys 45 - 20 Connacht

Next Game: Guinness PRO12 Fri 5th Sep

next game - Ospreys
team 1 score team 2
Ospreys 19:35 Treviso

VITAL STATISTICS


Forthcoming Ospreys Fixtures
TimeFixture
Ospreys
Friday 5th September
Guinness PRO12
19:35Ospreys vs Benetton Treviso
Friday 12th September
19:35Newport Gwent D'gons vs Ospreys
Sunday 21st September
16:00Ospreys vs Edinburgh
Saturday 27th September
18:30Munster vs Ospreys
Friday 3rd October
19:35Zebre vs Ospreys
Sunday 12th October
16:00Ospreys vs Cardiff Blues
Sunday 19th October
European Rugby Champions Cup
13:00Ospreys vs Benetton Treviso
Saturday 25th October
17:15Northampton vs Ospreys
Friday 31st October
Guinness PRO12
19:35Ospreys vs Connacht
Saturday 1st November
LV= Cup
15:00Gloucester vs Ospreys
Saturday 8th November
15:00Ospreys vs Saracens
Friday 21st November
Guinness PRO12
19:35Ulster vs Ospreys
Saturday 29th November
17:15Leinster vs Ospreys

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com