Prev Game: Top 14 Sat 20th Dec

prev game - Castres
team 1 score team 2
Clermont 19 - 10 Castres

Next Game: Top 14 Sun 28th Dec

next game - Castres
team 1 score team 2
Castres 16:00 Montpellier

VITAL STATISTICS


Forthcoming Castres Fixtures
TimeFixture
Castres
Sunday 28th December
Top 14
16:00Castres vs Montpellier
Saturday 3rd January
14:00Castres vs La Rochelle
Saturday 10th January
15:00Stade Francais vs Castres
Saturday 17th January
European Rugby Champions Cup
TBCLeinster vs Castres
Saturday 24th January
TBCCastres vs Harlequins
Saturday 31st January
Top 14
15:00Castres vs Toulouse
Saturday 21st February
15:00Oyonnax vs Castres
Saturday 7th March
15:00Castres vs Lyon
Saturday 14th March
15:00Bayonne vs Castres
Saturday 28th March
15:00Grenoble vs Castres
Today's Results
Result
Castres
Saturday 20th December
Top 14
Clermont Auvergne 19 - 10 Castres
Sunday 14th December
European Rugby Champions Cup
Wasps 44 - 17 Castres
Sunday 7th December
Castres 17 - 32 Wasps

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com