Prev Game: European Rugby Champions Cup Sat 24th Jan

prev game - Castres
team 1 score team 2
Castres 19 - 47 Harlequins

Next Game: Top 14 Sat 31st Jan

next game - Castres
team 1 score team 2
Castres 19:45 Toulouse

VITAL STATISTICS


Forthcoming Castres Fixtures
TimeFixture
Castres
Saturday 31st January
Top 14
19:45Castres vs Toulouse
Saturday 21st February
15:00Oyonnax vs Castres
Saturday 7th March
15:00Castres vs Lyon
Saturday 14th March
15:00Bayonne vs Castres
Saturday 28th March
15:00Grenoble vs Castres
Saturday 11th April
15:00Castres vs Bordeaux-Begles
Saturday 25th April
15:00Castres vs Clermont Auvergne
Today's Results
Result
Castres
Saturday 24th January
European Rugby Champions Cup
Castres 19 - 47 Harlequins
Saturday 17th January
Leinster 50 - 8 Castres
Friday 9th January
Top 14
Stade Francais 49 - 13 Castres
Saturday 3rd January
Castres 30 - 15 La Rochelle
Sunday 28th December
Castres 27 - 9 Montpellier
Saturday 20th December
Clermont Auvergne 19 - 10 Castres
Sunday 14th December
European Rugby Champions Cup
Wasps 44 - 17 Castres

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com