Prev Game: European Rugby Challenge Cup Sat 24th Jan

prev game - Bayonne
team 1 score team 2
Exeter 45 - 3 Bayonne

Next Game: Top 14 Fri 30th Jan

next game - Bayonne
team 1 score team 2
Toulon 19:45 Bayonne

VITAL STATISTICS


Forthcoming Bayonne Fixtures
TimeFixture
Bayonne
Friday 30th January
Top 14
19:45Toulon vs Bayonne
Saturday 21st February
15:00Bayonne vs Stade Francais
Saturday 7th March
15:00Clermont Auvergne vs Bayonne
Saturday 14th March
15:00Bayonne vs Castres
Saturday 28th March
15:00Bayonne vs Racing Metro Paris
Saturday 11th April
15:00Toulouse vs Bayonne
Saturday 25th April
15:00Bayonne vs Grenoble
Saturday 9th May
15:00Montpellier vs Bayonne
Today's Results
Result
Bayonne
Saturday 24th January
European Rugby Challenge Cup
Exeter 45 - 3 Bayonne
Saturday 17th January
Bayonne 14 - 0 La Rochelle
Saturday 10th January
Top 14
Bayonne 23 - 22 Lyon
Saturday 3rd January
Brive 25 - 9 Bayonne
Sunday 28th December
Oyonnax 12 - 9 Bayonne
Saturday 20th December
Bayonne 15 - 12 Bordeaux-Begles
Saturday 13th December
European Rugby Challenge Cup
Bayonne 27 - 29 Connacht

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com