Prev Game: Super Rugby Fri 27th Mar

prev game - Melbourne Rebels
team 1 score team 2
Hurricanes 36 - 12 Rebels

Next Game: Super Rugby Fri 3rd Apr

next game - Melbourne Rebels
team 1 score team 2
Rebels 09:40 Reds

VITAL STATISTICS


Forthcoming Melbourne Rebels Fixtures
TimeFixture
Melbourne Rebels
Saturday 25th April
Super Rugby
10:40Waratahs vs Melbourne Rebels
Saturday 2nd May
10:40Melbourne Rebels vs Chiefs
Friday 8th May
10:40Melbourne Rebels vs Blues
Friday 15th May
10:40Reds vs Melbourne Rebels
Saturday 23rd May
18:10Stormers vs Melbourne Rebels
Friday 29th May
18:10Sharks vs Melbourne Rebels
Saturday 6th June
06:30Melbourne Rebels vs Bulls
Friday 12th June
10:40Melbourne Rebels vs Western Force
Today's Results
Result
Melbourne Rebels
Saturday 18th April
Super Rugby
Brumbies 8 - 13 Melbourne Rebels
Friday 3rd April
Melbourne Rebels 23 - 15 Reds
Friday 27th March
Hurricanes 36 - 12 Melbourne Rebels
Friday 20th March
Melbourne Rebels 16 - 20 Lions
Friday 13th March
Western Force 17 - 21 Melbourne Rebels
Saturday 28th February
Melbourne Rebels 15 - 20 Brumbies

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com