Prev Game: Aviva Premiership Sat 28th Feb

prev game - Exeter
team 1 score team 2
Exeter 16 - 6 Bath

Next Game: Aviva Premiership Sat 7th Mar

next game - Exeter
team 1 score team 2
Exeter 15:00 London Welsh

VITAL STATISTICS


Forthcoming Exeter Fixtures
TimeFixture
Exeter
Saturday 7th March
Aviva Premiership
15:00Exeter vs London Welsh
Sunday 15th March
LV= Cup
13:00Leicester vs Exeter
Saturday 28th March
Aviva Premiership
15:00Leicester vs Exeter
Saturday 4th April
European Rugby Challenge Cup
20:00Exeter vs Newcastle
Sunday 12th April
Aviva Premiership
14:00Exeter vs Northampton
Sunday 26th April
14:00Wasps vs Exeter
Saturday 9th May
15:00Saracens vs Exeter
Saturday 16th May
15:30Exeter vs Sale
Today's Results
Result
Exeter
Saturday 28th February
Aviva Premiership
Exeter 16 - 6 Bath
Saturday 21st February
Harlequins 21 - 32 Exeter
Saturday 14th February
Exeter 46 - 17 Newcastle
Sunday 8th February
LV= Cup
Saracens 35 - 18 Exeter
Sunday 1st February
Newport Gwent D'gons 32 - 37 Exeter
Saturday 24th January
European Rugby Challenge Cup
Exeter 45 - 3 Bayonne
Sunday 18th January
Connacht 24 - 33 Exeter

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com