Prev Game: Aviva Premiership Fri 19th Dec

prev game - Exeter
team 1 score team 2
Sale 18 - 11 Exeter

Next Game: Aviva Premiership Sat 27th Dec

next game - Exeter
team 1 score team 2
Bath 14:00 Exeter

VITAL STATISTICS


Forthcoming Exeter Fixtures
TimeFixture
Exeter
Saturday 27th December
Aviva Premiership
14:00Bath vs Exeter
Saturday 3rd January
16:30Exeter vs Gloucester
Sunday 11th January
15:00London Irish vs Exeter
Saturday 17th January
European Rugby Challenge Cup
TBCConnacht vs Exeter
Saturday 24th January
TBCExeter vs Bayonne
Saturday 31st January
LV= Cup
15:00Newport Gwent D'gons vs Exeter
Saturday 7th February
15:00Saracens vs Exeter
Saturday 14th February
Aviva Premiership
15:00Exeter vs Newcastle
Saturday 21st February
15:00Harlequins vs Exeter
Saturday 28th February
15:00Exeter vs Bath
Saturday 7th March
15:00Exeter vs London Welsh
Saturday 28th March
15:00Leicester vs Exeter
Today's Results
Result
Exeter
Friday 19th December
Aviva Premiership
Sale Sharks 18 - 11 Exeter
Saturday 13th December
European Rugby Challenge Cup
Exeter 41 - 17 La Rochelle
Thursday 4th December
La Rochelle 10 - 36 Exeter
Saturday 29th November
Aviva Premiership
Exeter 27 - 19 Saracens
Saturday 22nd November
Exeter 31 - 15 Wasps
Friday 14th November
Northampton 18 - 24 Exeter
Saturday 8th November
LV= Cup
Exeter 18 - 6 Bath

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com