Prev Game: Aviva Premiership Sat 12th Apr

prev game - Exeter
team 1 score team 2
Worcester 33 - 38 Exeter

Next Game: Aviva Premiership Sat 19th Apr

next game - Exeter
team 1 score team 2
Exeter 15:00 Sale

VITAL STATISTICS


Forthcoming Exeter Fixtures
TimeFixture
Exeter
Saturday 19th April
Aviva Premiership
15:00Exeter vs Sale
Saturday 3rd May
15:00Exeter vs Harlequins
Saturday 10th May
15:15Newcastle vs Exeter
Today's Results
Result
Exeter
Saturday 12th April
Aviva Premiership
Worcester 33 - 38 Exeter
Saturday 29th March
Exeter 13 - 14 Gloucester
Sunday 23rd March
Leicester 45 - 15 Exeter
Sunday 16th March
LV= Cup
Exeter 15 - 8 Northampton
Sunday 9th March
Bath 19 - 22 Exeter
Saturday 1st March
Aviva Premiership
Exeter 18 - 0 London Irish

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com