Prev Game: European Rugby Challenge Cup Sat 24th Jan

prev game - Exeter
team 1 score team 2
Exeter 45 - 3 Bayonne

Next Game: LV= Cup Sun 1st Feb

next game - Exeter
team 1 score team 2
Dragons 14:30 Exeter

VITAL STATISTICS


Forthcoming Exeter Fixtures
TimeFixture
Exeter
Sunday 1st February
LV= Cup
14:30Dragons vs Exeter
Sunday 8th February
15:00Saracens vs Exeter
Saturday 14th February
Aviva Premiership
16:30Exeter vs Newcastle Falcons
Saturday 21st February
15:00Harlequins vs Exeter
Saturday 28th February
15:15Exeter vs Bath
Saturday 7th March
15:00Exeter vs London Welsh
Saturday 28th March
15:00Leicester vs Exeter
Saturday 11th April
15:00Exeter vs Northampton
Sunday 26th April
14:00Wasps vs Exeter
Today's Results
Result
Exeter
Saturday 24th January
European Rugby Challenge Cup
Exeter 45 - 3 Bayonne
Sunday 18th January
Connacht 24 - 33 Exeter
Sunday 11th January
Aviva Premiership
London Irish 28 - 26 Exeter
Saturday 3rd January
Exeter 25 - 26 Gloucester
Saturday 27th December
Bath 31 - 14 Exeter
Friday 19th December
Sale Sharks 18 - 11 Exeter
Saturday 13th December
European Rugby Challenge Cup
Exeter 41 - 17 La Rochelle

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com