Prev Game: European Rugby Champions Cup Sun 26th Oct

prev game - Treviso
team 1 score team 2
Treviso 10 - 26 Racing

Next Game: Guinness PRO12 Fri 31st Oct

next game - Treviso
team 1 score team 2
Glasgow 19:35 Treviso

VITAL STATISTICS


Forthcoming Treviso Fixtures
TimeFixture
Treviso
Friday 31st October
Guinness PRO12
19:35Glasgow vs Benetton Treviso
Sunday 23rd November
14:30Benetton Treviso vs Leinster
Friday 28th November
19:35Cardiff Blues vs Benetton Treviso
Saturday 6th December
European Rugby Champions Cup
13:00Benetton Treviso vs Northampton
Saturday 13th December
TBCNorthampton vs Benetton Treviso
Friday 19th December
Guinness PRO12
19:35Edinburgh vs Benetton Treviso
Saturday 27th December
16:00Zebre vs Benetton Treviso
Saturday 3rd January
TBCBenetton Treviso vs Zebre
Saturday 10th January
TBCBenetton Treviso vs Ulster
Wednesday 14th January
TBCUlster vs Benetton Treviso
Saturday 17th January
European Rugby Champions Cup
TBCRacing Metro 92 vs Benetton Treviso
Saturday 24th January
TBCBenetton Treviso vs Ospreys
Today's Results
Result
Treviso
Sunday 26th October
European Rugby Champions Cup
Benetton Treviso 10 - 26 Racing Metro 92
Sunday 19th October
Ospreys 42 - 7 Benetton Treviso
Friday 10th October
Guinness PRO12
Benetton Treviso 6 - 9 Connacht
Sunday 5th October
Benetton Treviso 23 - 40 Glasgow
Sunday 28th September
Newport Gwent D'gons 33 - 15 Benetton Treviso
Saturday 20th September
Scarlets 43 - 0 Benetton Treviso
Friday 12th September
Benetton Treviso 10 - 21 Munster

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com