Prev Game: European Rugby Challenge Cup Fri 23rd Jan

prev game - Bordeaux-Begles
team 1 score team 2
Edinburgh 38 - 20 Bordeaux-Beg

Next Game: Top 14 Sat 31st Jan

next game - Bordeaux-Begles
team 1 score team 2
Montpellier 13:35 Bordeaux-Beg

VITAL STATISTICS


Forthcoming Bordeaux-Begles Fixtures
TimeFixture
Bordeaux-Begles
Saturday 21st February
Top 14
15:00Bordeaux-Begles vs Toulon
Saturday 7th March
15:00Bordeaux-Begles vs Stade Francais
Saturday 14th March
15:00Clermont Auvergne vs Bordeaux-Begles
Saturday 28th March
15:00Bordeaux-Begles vs La Rochelle
Saturday 11th April
15:00Castres vs Bordeaux-Begles
Saturday 25th April
15:00Lyon vs Bordeaux-Begles
Saturday 9th May
15:00Bordeaux-Begles vs Oyonnax
Today's Results
Result
Bordeaux-Begles
Saturday 31st January
Top 14
Montpellier 34 - 24 Bordeaux-Begles
Friday 23rd January
European Rugby Challenge Cup
Edinburgh 38 - 20 Bordeaux-Begles
Friday 16th January
Bordeaux-Begles 26 - 3 London Welsh
Saturday 10th January
Top 14
Bordeaux-Begles 34 - 16 Grenoble
Saturday 3rd January
Racing Metro Paris 12 - 9 Bordeaux-Begles
Sunday 28th December
Bordeaux-Begles 46 - 10 Brive
Saturday 20th December
Bayonne 15 - 12 Bordeaux-Begles
Friday 12th December
European Rugby Challenge Cup
LOU Rugby 37 - 28 Bordeaux-Begles

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com