Aviva Premiership Attacking Record
Best 5 offensive (points scored)
Overall
Bath82
Saracens73
Exeter72
Northampton69
Leicester 60
Home
Bath53
Northampton53
Leicester 36
Saracens34
Gloucester34
Away
Exeter52
Saracens39
Bath29
Wasps28
Sale27
Worst 5 offensive (points scored)
Overall
Harlequins20
London Welsh26
Newcastle35
London Irish35
Gloucester40
Home
London Welsh0
Harlequins0
London Irish15
Newcastle18
Sale20
Away
Gloucester6
Northampton16
Newcastle17
Harlequins20
London Irish20
Aviva Premiership Defending Record
Best 5 defensive (points scored)
Overall
Exeter24
Northampton26
Saracens28
Leicester 37
London Irish38
Home
Northampton6
Wasps16
Leicester 17
London Irish20
Newcastle20
Away
Saracens0
Exeter0
Harlequins15
London Irish18
Bath20
Worst 5 defensive (points conceded)
Overall
London Welsh105
Gloucester80
Sale63
Newcastle56
Harlequins54
Home
London Welsh52
Harlequins39
Sale29
Saracens28
Gloucester27
Away
London Welsh53
Gloucester53
Newcastle36
Sale34
Wasps34

VITAL STATISTICS

Highest Gate: 10,092 Sale v Leicester
Smallest Gate: 4,212 Sale Sharks v Worcester
Average Attendance: 5,412
Aggregate Attendance: 5,412
Biggest Home Win: Sale Sharks 26 - 10 Worcester
Biggest Away Win: Sale 22 - 42 Leicester
Games Won By...
11 - 20 Pts Margin 5
1 - 10 Pts Margin 4

Forthcoming Aviva Premiership Fixtures
TimeFixture
Aviva Premiership
Friday 19th September
Aviva Premiership
19:45Gloucester vs Exeter
Saturday 20th September
14:00Sale vs London Welsh
15:00Harlequins vs Wasps
15:00London Irish vs Saracens
15:15Bath vs Leicester
Sunday 21st September
14:00Newcastle vs Northampton
Friday 26th September
19:45London Welsh vs Gloucester
Saturday 27th September
15:00Leicester vs London Irish
15:00Saracens vs Sale
15:15Northampton vs Bath
Sunday 28th September
14:00Wasps vs Newcastle
14:00Exeter vs Harlequins
Friday 3rd October
19:45Bath vs Saracens
Saturday 4th October
15:00Harlequins vs London Welsh
15:00London Irish vs Northampton
15:15Gloucester vs Leicester
Sunday 5th October
14:00Sale vs Wasps
15:00Newcastle vs Exeter
Friday 10th October
19:45Leicester vs Harlequins
Saturday 11th October
14:30London Welsh vs Newcastle
15:00Saracens vs Gloucester
15:00Exeter vs London Irish
15:15Northampton vs Sale
Sunday 12th October
14:00Wasps vs Bath
Saturday 15th November
14:00Sale vs London Irish

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com