Guinness PRO12 Attacking Record
Best 5 offensive (points scored)
Overall
Treviso0
Cardiff Blues0
Connacht0
Edinburgh0
Glasgow 0
Home
Treviso0
Cardiff Blues0
Connacht0
Edinburgh0
Glasgow 0
Away
Treviso0
Cardiff Blues0
Connacht0
Edinburgh0
Glasgow 0
Worst 5 offensive (points scored)
Overall
Zebre0
Ulster0
Scarlets0
Ospreys0
Dragons0
Home
Zebre0
Ulster0
Scarlets0
Ospreys0
Dragons0
Away
Zebre0
Ulster0
Scarlets0
Ospreys0
Dragons0
Guinness PRO12 Defending Record
Best 5 defensive (points scored)
Overall
Treviso0
Cardiff Blues0
Connacht0
Edinburgh0
Glasgow 0
Home
Treviso0
Cardiff Blues0
Connacht0
Edinburgh0
Glasgow 0
Away
Treviso0
Cardiff Blues0
Connacht0
Edinburgh0
Glasgow 0
Worst 5 defensive (points conceded)
Overall
Zebre0
Ulster0
Scarlets0
Ospreys0
Dragons0
Home
Zebre0
Ulster0
Scarlets0
Ospreys0
Dragons0
Away
Zebre0
Ulster0
Scarlets0
Ospreys0
Dragons0

VITAL STATISTICS

Highest Gate: 3,025 Zebre v Ospreys
Smallest Gate: 1,000 Zebre v Newport Gwent D'gons
Average Attendance: 1,600
Aggregate Attendance: 1,600
Biggest Home Win: Zebre 26 - 13 Edinburgh
Biggest Away Win: Zebre 8 - 31 Leinster
Games Won By...
21 - 30 Pts Margin 2
11 - 20 Pts Margin 1
1 - 10 Pts Margin 6
Games Drawn : 2

Forthcoming Guinness PRO12 Fixtures
TimeFixture
Guinness PRO12
Friday 5th September
Guinness PRO12
19:35Munster vs Edinburgh
19:35Ospreys vs Benetton Treviso
Saturday 6th September
14:40Scarlets vs Ulster
17:00Connacht vs Newport Gwent D'gons
17:15Glasgow vs Leinster
Sunday 7th September
17:00Zebre vs Cardiff Blues
Friday 12th September
19:35Ulster vs Zebre
19:35Edinburgh vs Connacht
19:35Newport Gwent D'gons vs Ospreys
20:00Benetton Treviso vs Munster
Saturday 13th September
14:40Leinster vs Scarlets
Sunday 14th September
16:00Cardiff Blues vs Glasgow
Friday 19th September
19:30Munster vs Zebre
19:35Connacht vs Leinster
19:35Cardiff Blues vs Ulster
Saturday 20th September
TBCScarlets vs Benetton Treviso
14:40Newport Gwent D'gons vs Glasgow
Sunday 21st September
16:00Ospreys vs Edinburgh
Friday 26th September
19:35Leinster vs Cardiff Blues
19:35Glasgow vs Connacht
19:35Edinburgh vs Scarlets
Saturday 27th September
16:00Zebre vs Ulster
18:30Munster vs Ospreys
Sunday 28th September
16:00Newport Gwent D'gons vs Benetton Treviso
Friday 3rd October
19:35Ulster vs Edinburgh

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com