Prev Game: Aviva Premiership Fri 21st Nov

prev game - Harlequins
team 1 score team 2
Harlequins 12 - 16 Sale

Next Game: Aviva Premiership Fri 28th Nov

next game - Harlequins
team 1 score team 2
Bath 19:45 Harlequins

Harlequins

Sale squeeze past Harlequins

Sale squeeze past Harlequins

Sale Sharks secured their first Premiership win at the Stoop in more than six years with a 16-12 triumph over Harlequins.

Latest Harlequins Headlines

'Scrappy win' delights Diamond

'Scrappy win' delights Diamond

Sale Sharks boss Steve Diamond praised his players after they claimed a rare away win at Harlequins on Friday night.

​Friday's Aviva Prem preview

​Friday's Aviva Prem preview

Harlequins take on fellow mid-table side Sale in Friday's Aviva Premiership clash while Newcastle host Gloucester.

Quins edge out Gloucester

Quins edge out Gloucester

Richard Hibbard's late cameo appearance couldn't spare Gloucester from going down to a 22-15 defeat at home to Harlequins.

Friday's Aviva Prem preview

Friday's Aviva Prem preview

The return of the Aviva Premiership following a month of cup fixtures kicks off with two Friday fixtures.

Coaches sign new Quins deals

Coaches sign new Quins deals

Coaches Mark Mapletoft and Tony Diprose have both signed new contracts with Harlequins.

Harlequins Squad List

Back :

  • Karl Dickson
  • Danny Care
  • Tom Williams
  • Mike Brown
  • Ollie Lindsay-Hague
  • Ugo Monye
  • Tom Casson
  • Jordan Turner-Hall
  • Nick Evans
  • Rory Clegg
  • Ben Botica
  • George Lowe
  • Matt Hopper
  • Marland Yarde
  • Jordan Burns
  • Ross Chisholm

Forward :

  • Rob Buchanan
  • Olly Kohn
  • Will Skinner
  • Chris Robshaw
  • Nick Easter
  • Luke Wallace
  • Joe Trayfoot
  • Mark Lambert
  • Seb Stegmann
  • James Johnston
  • Joe Marler
  • Will Collier
  • Kyle Sinckler
  • Darryl Marfo
  • George Robson
  • Peter Browne
  • Charlie Matthews
  • Joe Gray
  • Chris Brooker
  • Dave Ward

Utility :

  • Penalty
Forthcoming Harlequins Fixtures
TimeFixture
Harlequins
Friday 28th November
Aviva Premiership
19:45Bath vs Harlequins
Sunday 7th December
European Rugby Champions Cup
15:15Harlequins vs Leinster
Saturday 13th December
19:45Leinster vs Harlequins
Saturday 20th December
Aviva Premiership
15:00Harlequins vs Newcastle
Saturday 27th December
15:00Harlequins vs Northampton
Sunday 4th January
14:30London Welsh vs Harlequins
Saturday 10th January
15:00Harlequins vs Leicester
Saturday 17th January
European Rugby Champions Cup
TBCHarlequins vs Wasps
Saturday 24th January
TBCCastres vs Harlequins
Saturday 31st January
LV= Cup
15:00Harlequins vs Bath
Saturday 7th February
15:00Gloucester vs Harlequins
Sunday 15th February
Aviva Premiership
14:00Wasps vs Harlequins
Saturday 21st February
15:00Harlequins vs Exeter
Saturday 28th February
15:00Northampton vs Harlequins
Today's Results
Result
Harlequins
Friday 21st November
Aviva Premiership
Harlequins 12 - 16 Sale Sharks
Friday 14th November
Gloucester 15 - 22 Harlequins
Friday 7th November
LV= Cup
Harlequins 31 - 21 Newport Gwent D'gons
Sunday 2nd November
Saracens 25 - 20 Harlequins
Sunday 26th October
European Rugby Champions Cup
Wasps 16 - 23 Harlequins
Friday 17th October
Harlequins 25 - 9 Castres
Friday 10th October
Aviva Premiership
Leicester 22 - 16 Harlequins

Features

Phil Edwards explains why England's World Cup dreams will not be over if they lose their next two games

Phil Edwards explains why England's World Cup dreams will not be over if they lose their next two games

If England are to have any chance of launching a successful assault on the Everest that is next year's World Cup, then the widespread feeling seems to be that they simply have to win their next two games.

Pro12 Highlights

Pro12 Highlights

Highlights of all the Pro12 action, including Ulster's win over the Ospreys and Treviso's draw with Leinster.

Back Ireland to continue their winning ways

Back Ireland to continue their winning ways

It has been fairly even between Ireland and Australia in the last six meetings, three wins to Australia, two Irish victories and a draw, but recent form comes down in Ireland’s favour, with eight wins from nine contrasting to Australia's three victories in nine.

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com