Prev Game: The Championship Fri 21st Nov

prev game - Yorkshire Carnegie
team 1 score team 2
Yorkshire Carnegie 19 - 19 Plymouth Albion

Next Game: British and Irish Cup Fri 28th Nov

next game - Yorkshire Carnegie
team 1 score team 2
Aberavon 19:15 Yorkshire Carnegie

Leeds Carnegie Squad List

Back :

  • Scott Mathie
  • Warren Fury
  • Leigh Hinton
  • Michael Stephenson
  • James Tincknell
  • Henry Fa'afili
  • Anitelia Tuilagi
  • Ceiron Thomas
  • Lachlan MacKay
  • Adam Greendale
  • Chris Lewis-Pratt
  • Lee Blackett
  • Semi Tadulala

Forward :

  • Phil Nilsen
  • Fosi Pala'amo
  • James Tideswell
  • Gareth Hardy
  • Alfie To'oala Vaeluaga
  • Jacob Rowan
  • Juan Gomez
  • Danny Paul
  • Mike MacDonald
  • Scott Barrow
  • Miguel Alonso
  • Charlie Beech
  • Tom McGee
  • Jesus Moreno Rodriguez
  • Jonathan Pendlebury
  • Jon Pendlebury
  • Sean Hohneck
  • Steve Thompson
Forthcoming Yorkshire Carnegie Fixtures
TimeFixture
Yorkshire Carnegie
Friday 28th November
British and Irish Cup
19:15Aberavon vs Yorkshire Carnegie
Sunday 7th December
14:30Yorkshire Carnegie vs Ulster
Saturday 13th December
14:00Rotherham Titans vs Yorkshire Carnegie
Saturday 20th December
The Championship
14:30Jersey vs Yorkshire Carnegie
Saturday 27th December
14:30Yorkshire Carnegie vs Worcester
Saturday 10th January
15:00London Scottish vs Yorkshire Carnegie
Sunday 18th January
15:00Bristol vs Yorkshire Carnegie
Sunday 1st February
14:30Yorkshire Carnegie vs Moseley
Saturday 7th February
14:30Doncaster vs Yorkshire Carnegie
Sunday 15th February
14:30Yorkshire Carnegie vs Nottingham
Saturday 21st February
14:00Rotherham Titans vs Yorkshire Carnegie
Today's Results
Result
Yorkshire Carnegie
Friday 21st November
The Championship
Yorkshire Carnegie 19 - 19 Plymouth Albion
Friday 14th November
Bedford 15 - 10 Yorkshire Carnegie
Friday 7th November
Yorkshire Carnegie 0 - 6 Rotherham Titans
Saturday 25th October
British and Irish Cup
Yorkshire Carnegie 85 - 0 Aberavon
Saturday 18th October
Ulster 17 - 22 Yorkshire Carnegie
Friday 10th October
Yorkshire Carnegie 3 - 20 Rotherham Titans
Sunday 5th October
The Championship
Nottingham 26 - 20 Yorkshire Carnegie

Features

The Off Load: Rupert Cox's best and worst from the world of rugby

The Off Load: Rupert Cox's best and worst from the world of rugby

Rupert Cox shares his highlights from the week's rugby action in his round-up blog...

England 28-31 South Africa

England 28-31 South Africa

The best images from South Africa's narrow win over England at Twickenham.

South Africa to bounce back against England

South Africa to bounce back against England

The pressure is on at Twickenham; whoever loses on Saturday is in for a bad night knowing that the media will be sharpening their quills.

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com