Prev Game: British and Irish Cup Fri 23rd Jan

prev game - Yorkshire Carnegie
team 1 score team 2
Bristol 41 - 28 Yorkshire Carnegie

Next Game: The Championship Sun 1st Feb

next game - Yorkshire Carnegie
team 1 score team 2
Yorkshire Carnegie 15:00 Moseley

Leeds Carnegie Squad List

Back :

  • Scott Mathie
  • Warren Fury
  • Leigh Hinton
  • Michael Stephenson
  • James Tincknell
  • Henry Fa'afili
  • Anitelia Tuilagi
  • Ceiron Thomas
  • Lachlan MacKay
  • Adam Greendale
  • Chris Lewis-Pratt
  • Lee Blackett
  • Semi Tadulala

Forward :

  • Phil Nilsen
  • Fosi Pala'amo
  • James Tideswell
  • Gareth Hardy
  • Alfie To'oala Vaeluaga
  • Jacob Rowan
  • Juan Gomez
  • Danny Paul
  • Mike MacDonald
  • Scott Barrow
  • Miguel Alonso
  • Charlie Beech
  • Tom McGee
  • Jesus Moreno Rodriguez
  • Jonathan Pendlebury
  • Jon Pendlebury
  • Sean Hohneck
  • Steve Thompson
Forthcoming Yorkshire Carnegie Fixtures
TimeFixture
Yorkshire Carnegie
Sunday 1st February
The Championship
15:00Yorkshire Carnegie vs Moseley
Saturday 7th February
14:30Doncaster vs Yorkshire Carnegie
Sunday 15th February
15:00Yorkshire Carnegie vs Nottingham
Saturday 21st February
14:00Rotherham Titans vs Yorkshire Carnegie
Sunday 8th March
15:00Yorkshire Carnegie vs Bedford
Saturday 21st March
15:00Plymouth Albion vs Yorkshire Carnegie
Sunday 29th March
15:00Yorkshire Carnegie vs Jersey
Saturday 11th April
15:00Worcester vs Yorkshire Carnegie
Sunday 19th April
15:00Yorkshire Carnegie vs London Scottish
Saturday 25th April
15:00Yorkshire Carnegie vs Cornish Pirates
Today's Results
Result
Yorkshire Carnegie
Friday 23rd January
British and Irish Cup
Bristol 41 - 28 Yorkshire Carnegie
Sunday 18th January
The Championship
Bristol 29 - 28 Yorkshire Carnegie
Saturday 10th January
London Scottish 26 - 22 Yorkshire Carnegie
Saturday 27th December
Yorkshire Carnegie 17 - 36 Worcester
Saturday 20th December
Jersey 13 - 17 Yorkshire Carnegie
Saturday 13th December
British and Irish Cup
Rotherham Titans 22 - 28 Yorkshire Carnegie

Features

The Off Load: Rupert Cox's best and worst from the last week in the world of rugby

The Off Load: Rupert Cox's best and worst from the last week in the world of rugby

Rupert Cox shares his highlights from the week's rugby action in his round-up blog...

Six Nations: Paul Wallace believes Joe Schmidt delighted with Ireland's strength in depth

Six Nations: Paul Wallace believes Joe Schmidt delighted with Ireland's strength in depth

The concentrated strength of talent in the Irish squad is a credit to the work Joe Schmidt has done for Ireland, says Paul Wallace.

Live European rugby on Sky this weekend

Live European rugby on Sky this weekend

Sky Sports will bring you the best of European rugby action from a crucial final round of pool fixtures as we broadcast six live games.

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com