Prev Game: Super Rugby Fri 27th Feb

prev game - Reds
team 1 score team 2
Highlanders 20 - 13 Reds

Next Game: Super Rugby Sat 7th Mar

next game - Reds
team 1 score team 2
Reds 08:40 Waratahs

Queensland Reds

Highlanders register first win

Highlanders register first win

The Highlanders registered their first victory of the Super Rugby season as they defeated the Reds by 20-13 in Dunedin.

Latest Queensland Reds Headlines

Hunt sidelined pending hearing

Hunt sidelined pending hearing

Queensland Reds will not select Karmichael Hunt this week as he awaits a court appearance.

Super Rugby Highlights

Super Rugby Highlights

Watch all the highlights of this weekend's Super Rugby matches.

Reds star Hunt in drugs probe

Reds star Hunt in drugs probe

Queensland Reds full-back Karmichael Hunt has been charged with supplying cocaine.

Reds Squad List

Back :

  • Nick Frisby
  • Ben Lucas
  • Dom Shipperley
  • Will Genia
  • Rod Davies
  • Digby Ioane
  • Ben Tapuai
  • Anthony Faingaa
  • Quade Cooper
  • Michael Harris
  • Jono Lance
  • Aiden Toua
  • Lachlan Turner
  • Chris Feauai-Sautia

Forward :

  • James Hanson
  • Adam W-Harrison
  • Rob Simmons
  • Liam Gill
  • Ed Quirk
  • Jake Schatz
  • Greg Holmes
  • Ben Daley
  • Jono Owen
  • James Slipper
  • Ed O'Donoghue
  • Radike Samo
  • James Horwill
  • David McDuling
  • Albert Anae
  • Saia Faingaa
  • Beau Robinson
Forthcoming Reds Fixtures
TimeFixture
Reds
Saturday 7th March
Super Rugby
08:40Reds vs Waratahs
Saturday 14th March
08:40Reds vs Brumbies
Friday 27th March
09:00Reds vs Lions
Friday 3rd April
09:40Melbourne Rebels vs Reds
Saturday 11th April
14:00Bulls vs Reds
Saturday 18th April
18:10Cheetahs vs Reds
Sunday 26th April
07:05Reds vs Hurricanes
Friday 8th May
08:35Crusaders vs Reds
Friday 15th May
10:40Reds vs Melbourne Rebels
Friday 22nd May
10:40Reds vs Sharks
Saturday 30th May
10:40Western Force vs Reds
Saturday 6th June
10:40Reds vs Chiefs
Today's Results
Result
Reds
Friday 27th February
Super Rugby
Highlanders 20 - 13 Reds
Saturday 21st February
Reds 18 - 6 Western Force
Friday 13th February
Brumbies 47 - 3 Reds

Features

The Off Load: Rupert Cox's best and worst from the last week in the world of rugby

The Off Load: Rupert Cox's best and worst from the last week in the world of rugby

Rupert Cox shares his highlights from the week's rugby action in his round-up blog...

Which players would miss out if all countries had England's foreign-based player policy?

Which players would miss out if all countries had England's foreign-based player policy?

Toulon's Leigh Halfpenny features for Wales on Friday night, but there is no place in the England team for club team-mate and European Player of the Year Steffon Armitage, due to England's selection policy.

England's Six Nations injury worries continue to grow. Who will England miss the most?

England's Six Nations injury worries continue to grow. Who will England miss the most?

We take a look at Stuart Lancaster's injury concerns ahead of England's Six Nations opener with Wales and beyond.

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com