Prev Game: Aviva Premiership Sun 23rd Nov

prev game - Saracens
team 1 score team 2
Saracens 24 - 31 Northampton

Next Game: Aviva Premiership Sat 29th Nov

next game - Saracens
team 1 score team 2
Exeter 16:30 Saracens

Saracens

Saints march back to summit

Saints march back to summit

Northampton stunned Saracens 31-24 at rain-soaked Allianz Park to go back to the top of the Aviva Premiership.

Latest Saracens Headlines

Mallinder hails Saints display

Mallinder hails Saints display

Jim Mallinder was thrilled with Northampton's first half display as they beat Saracens to go back to the top.

Sunday's Aviva Prem preview

Sunday's Aviva Prem preview

Premiership leaders Northampton Saints travel to fourth-placed Saracens in Sunday's game of the day at Allianz Park.

Honours even at Welford Road

Honours even at Welford Road

Owen Williams earned a 21-21 draw for Leicester with the last kick of a turgid Aviva Premiership clash against Saracens.

McCall bemoans late penalty

McCall bemoans late penalty

Saracens boss Mark McCall believes the officials robbed his side of an Aviva Premiership victory at Leicester.

Wray wary of wounded Tigers

Wray wary of wounded Tigers

Jackson Wray is wary of a Leicester backlash when high-flying Saracens visit Welford Road on Sunday.

Saracens Squad List

Back :

  • Luke Baldwin
  • Ben Spencer
  • Richard Wigglesworth
  • Neil de Kock
  • Joel Tomkins
  • Chris Wyles
  • James Short
  • Nikki Walker
  • Kameli Ratuvou
  • Charlie Hodgson
  • Alex Goode
  • Owen Farrell
  • Sam Stanley
  • Nils Mordt
  • Adam Powell
  • Brad Barritt
  • Duncan Taylor
  • Nick Tompkins
  • David Strettle
  • Chris Ashton
  • Nathan Earle
  • Joe Maddock
  • Benjamin Ransom

Forward :

  • Mako Vunipola
  • Petrus Du Plessis
  • Tom Jubb
  • Will Fraser
  • Jackson Wray
  • Nick Fenton-Wells
  • Jono Ross
  • Ernst Joubert
  • Kelly Brown
  • Justin Melck
  • Andy Saull
  • Jacques Burger
  • Matt Hankin
  • Mouritz Botha
  • Steve Borthwick
  • Alistair Hargreaves
  • Rhys Gill
  • Matt Stevens
  • Carlos Nieto
  • Lorenzo Romano
  • Jared Saunders
  • Nick Auterac
  • George Kruis
  • Eoin Sheriff
  • Max Crumpton
  • Scott Spurling
  • Jamie George
  • Schalk Brits
  • John Smit
Forthcoming Saracens Fixtures
TimeFixture
Saracens
Saturday 29th November
Aviva Premiership
16:30Exeter vs Saracens
Saturday 6th December
European Rugby Champions Cup
13:00Sale vs Saracens
Saturday 13th December
17:15Saracens vs Sale
Saturday 20th December
Aviva Premiership
15:00Saracens vs London Welsh
Saturday 27th December
15:00Newcastle vs Saracens
Saturday 3rd January
15:00Saracens vs London Irish
Saturday 10th January
15:00Gloucester vs Saracens
Saturday 17th January
European Rugby Champions Cup
TBCSaracens vs Munster
Saturday 24th January
TBCClermont Auvergne vs Saracens
Saturday 31st January
LV= Cup
15:00London Welsh vs Saracens
Saturday 7th February
15:00Saracens vs Exeter
Sunday 15th February
Aviva Premiership
15:00Saracens vs Bath
Saturday 21st February
14:00Sale vs Saracens
Saturday 28th February
15:00Saracens vs Newcastle
Today's Results
Result
Saracens
Sunday 23rd November
Aviva Premiership
Saracens 24 - 31 Northampton
Sunday 16th November
Leicester Tigers 21 - 21 Saracens
Friday 7th November
LV= Cup
Ospreys 9 - 21 Saracens
Sunday 2nd November
Saracens 25 - 20 Harlequins
Friday 24th October
European Rugby Champions Cup
Munster 14 - 3 Saracens
Saturday 18th October
Saracens 30 - 23 Clermont Auvergne
Saturday 11th October
Aviva Premiership
Saracens 28 - 21 Gloucester

Features

Phil Edwards explains why England's World Cup dreams will not be over if they lose their next two games

Phil Edwards explains why England's World Cup dreams will not be over if they lose their next two games

If England are to have any chance of launching a successful assault on the Everest that is next year's World Cup, then the widespread feeling seems to be that they simply have to win their next two games.

Pro12 Highlights

Pro12 Highlights

Highlights of all the Pro12 action, including Ulster's win over the Ospreys and Treviso's draw with Leinster.

Back Ireland to continue their winning ways

Back Ireland to continue their winning ways

It has been fairly even between Ireland and Australia in the last six meetings, three wins to Australia, two Irish victories and a draw, but recent form comes down in Ireland’s favour, with eight wins from nine contrasting to Australia's three victories in nine.

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com