Prev Game: European Rugby Champions Cup Sat 13th Dec

prev game - Saracens
team 1 score team 2
Saracens 28 - 15 Sale

Next Game: Aviva Premiership Sat 20th Dec

next game - Saracens
team 1 score team 2
Saracens 15:00 London Welsh

Saracens

Saracens too strong for Sale

Saracens too strong for Sale

Saracens beat Sale 28-15 on Saturday to move top of Pool 1 in the European Champions Cup.

Latest Saracens Headlines

Bonus point win eludes McCall

Bonus point win eludes McCall

Mark McCall admits that Saracens may end up ruing the fact they could not secure a bonus point victory over Sale Sharks

Sarries perfectly poised

Sarries perfectly poised

Brad Barritt says that Saracens have their European Rugby Champions Cup destiny in their own hands.

Sky Live: Saracens v Sale

Sky Live: Saracens v Sale

Saracens will be hoping to turn in a much-improved display when they host Sale Sharks at Allianz Park.

The Off Load

The Off Load

Rupert Cox shares his highlights from the week's rugby action in his round-up blog...

Saracens see off spirited Sale

Saracens see off spirited Sale

Saracens revived their Champions Cup campaign with a 19-15 triumph over Aviva Premiership rivals Sale Sharks.

Saracens Squad List

Back :

  • Luke Baldwin
  • Ben Spencer
  • Richard Wigglesworth
  • Neil de Kock
  • Joel Tomkins
  • Chris Wyles
  • James Short
  • Nikki Walker
  • Kameli Ratuvou
  • Charlie Hodgson
  • Alex Goode
  • Owen Farrell
  • Sam Stanley
  • Nils Mordt
  • Adam Powell
  • Brad Barritt
  • Duncan Taylor
  • Nick Tompkins
  • David Strettle
  • Chris Ashton
  • Nathan Earle
  • Joe Maddock
  • Benjamin Ransom

Forward :

  • Mako Vunipola
  • Petrus Du Plessis
  • Tom Jubb
  • Will Fraser
  • Jackson Wray
  • Nick Fenton-Wells
  • Jono Ross
  • Ernst Joubert
  • Kelly Brown
  • Justin Melck
  • Andy Saull
  • Jacques Burger
  • Matt Hankin
  • Mouritz Botha
  • Steve Borthwick
  • Alistair Hargreaves
  • Rhys Gill
  • Matt Stevens
  • Carlos Nieto
  • Lorenzo Romano
  • Jared Saunders
  • Nick Auterac
  • George Kruis
  • Eoin Sheriff
  • Max Crumpton
  • Scott Spurling
  • Jamie George
  • Schalk Brits
  • John Smit
Forthcoming Saracens Fixtures
TimeFixture
Saracens
Saturday 20th December
Aviva Premiership
15:00Saracens vs London Welsh
Saturday 27th December
15:00Newcastle vs Saracens
Saturday 3rd January
14:00Saracens vs London Irish
Friday 9th January
19:45Gloucester vs Saracens
Saturday 17th January
European Rugby Champions Cup
TBCSaracens vs Munster
Saturday 24th January
TBCClermont Auvergne vs Saracens
Saturday 31st January
LV= Cup
15:00London Welsh vs Saracens
Saturday 7th February
15:00Saracens vs Exeter
Sunday 15th February
Aviva Premiership
15:00Saracens vs Bath
Saturday 21st February
14:00Sale vs Saracens
Saturday 28th February
15:00Saracens vs Newcastle
Sunday 8th March
14:00Wasps vs Saracens
Saturday 28th March
15:00Saracens vs Harlequins
Today's Results
Result
Saracens
Saturday 13th December
European Rugby Champions Cup
Saracens 28 - 15 Sale Sharks
Saturday 6th December
Sale Sharks 15 - 19 Saracens
Saturday 29th November
Aviva Premiership
Exeter 27 - 19 Saracens
Sunday 23rd November
Saracens 24 - 31 Northampton
Sunday 16th November
Leicester Tigers 21 - 21 Saracens
Friday 7th November
LV= Cup
Ospreys 9 - 21 Saracens
Sunday 2nd November
Saracens 25 - 20 Harlequins

Features

The Off Load: Rupert Cox's best and worst from the last week in the world of rugby

The Off Load: Rupert Cox's best and worst from the last week in the world of rugby

Rupert Cox shares his highlights from the week's rugby action in his round-up blog...

Hits and tries

Hits and tries

The biggest and toughest hits and tackles plus the best tries from the world of rugby union.

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com