Prev Game: European Rugby Champions Cup Sat 18th Oct

prev game - Saracens
team 1 score team 2
Saracens 30 - 23 Clermont

Next Game: European Rugby Champions Cup Fri 24th Oct

next game - Saracens
team 1 score team 2
Munster 19:45 Saracens

Saracens

Munster v Saracens: Teams

Munster v Saracens: Teams

Munster take on Saracens in a mouthwatering European Champions Cup Round Two meeting at Thomond Park on Friday night.

Latest Saracens Headlines

Bardy facing striking charge

Bardy facing striking charge

Julien Bardy will face a charge of striking England No 8 Billy Vunipola with his knee in Clermont's defeat at Saracens.

Autumn Test boost for Farrell

Autumn Test boost for Farrell

Owen Farrell will make his first start for five weeks when Saracens face Munster in the European Champions Cup.

Our experts' views

Our experts' views

Jonny Wilkinson, Will Greenwood and Nick Easter analyse all the action from the opening weekend.

Brits injury rocks Saracens

Brits injury rocks Saracens

Saracens hooker Schalk Brits has been ruled out until "well into the new year" after suffering a knee injury.

Strettle questions England

Strettle questions England

Saracens star David Strettle has accused England of a lack of patience when it comes to developing young wingers.

Saracens Squad List

Back :

  • Luke Baldwin
  • Ben Spencer
  • Richard Wigglesworth
  • Neil de Kock
  • Joel Tomkins
  • Chris Wyles
  • James Short
  • Nikki Walker
  • Kameli Ratuvou
  • Charlie Hodgson
  • Alex Goode
  • Owen Farrell
  • Sam Stanley
  • Nils Mordt
  • Adam Powell
  • Brad Barritt
  • Duncan Taylor
  • Nick Tompkins
  • David Strettle
  • Chris Ashton
  • Nathan Earle
  • Joe Maddock
  • Benjamin Ransom

Forward :

  • Mako Vunipola
  • Petrus Du Plessis
  • Tom Jubb
  • Will Fraser
  • Jackson Wray
  • Nick Fenton-Wells
  • Jono Ross
  • Ernst Joubert
  • Kelly Brown
  • Justin Melck
  • Andy Saull
  • Jacques Burger
  • Matt Hankin
  • Mouritz Botha
  • Steve Borthwick
  • Alistair Hargreaves
  • Rhys Gill
  • Matt Stevens
  • Carlos Nieto
  • Lorenzo Romano
  • Jared Saunders
  • Nick Auterac
  • George Kruis
  • Eoin Sheriff
  • Max Crumpton
  • Scott Spurling
  • Jamie George
  • Schalk Brits
  • John Smit
Forthcoming Saracens Fixtures
TimeFixture
Saracens
Friday 24th October
European Rugby Champions Cup
19:45Munster vs Saracens
Sunday 2nd November
LV= Cup
13:00Saracens vs Harlequins
Friday 7th November
19:35Ospreys vs Saracens
Sunday 16th November
Aviva Premiership
13:00Leicester vs Saracens
Sunday 23rd November
13:00Saracens vs Northampton
Saturday 29th November
16:30Exeter vs Saracens
Saturday 6th December
European Rugby Champions Cup
13:00Sale vs Saracens
Saturday 13th December
17:15Saracens vs Sale
Saturday 20th December
Aviva Premiership
15:00Saracens vs London Welsh
Saturday 27th December
15:00Newcastle vs Saracens
Saturday 3rd January
15:00Saracens vs London Irish
Saturday 10th January
15:00Gloucester vs Saracens
Saturday 17th January
European Rugby Champions Cup
TBCSaracens vs Munster
Saturday 24th January
TBCClermont Auvergne vs Saracens
Saturday 31st January
LV= Cup
15:00London Welsh vs Saracens
Today's Results
Result
Saracens
Saturday 18th October
European Rugby Champions Cup
Saracens 30 - 23 Clermont Auvergne
Saturday 11th October
Aviva Premiership
Saracens 28 - 21 Gloucester
Friday 3rd October
Bath 21 - 11 Saracens
Saturday 27th September
Saracens 40 - 19 Sale Sharks
Saturday 20th September
London Irish 32 - 36 Saracens
Friday 12th September
Harlequins 0 - 39 Saracens
Saturday 6th September
Saracens 34 - 28 Wasps

Features

Give George Ford the chance to shine for England, says Dewi Morris

Give George Ford the chance to shine for England, says Dewi Morris

I watched Bath v Saracens last Friday and was very impressed with George Ford and how well he controlled that game for Bath. I would love to see him play a big role in the autumn internationals and I hope Stuart Lancaster starts him for at least two of the four Tests.

England coach Stuart Lancaster answers your questions live on Sky Sports News

England coach Stuart Lancaster answers your questions live on Sky Sports News

The England coach will be chatting with Sky Sports News on Monday - tweet us your questions using #asklancaster

Q&A with USA Sevens coach Mike Friday

Q&A with USA Sevens coach Mike Friday

The former England player and coach, now coaching USA, talks to Sky Sports about his teams chances of qualifying for Rio in 2016, as well as the ongoing issues currently facing Kenya's 7s team.

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com