Prev Game: Guinness PRO12 Fri 31st Oct

prev game - Leinster
team 1 score team 2
Leinster 33 - 8 Edinburgh

Next Game: Guinness PRO12 Sun 23rd Nov

next game - Leinster
team 1 score team 2
Treviso 14:30 Leinster

Leinster

Guinness Pro12 highlights

Guinness Pro12 highlights

Check out video highlights from round seven of the Guinness Pro12, which featured wins for Ospreys, Ulster and Leinster.

Latest Leinster Headlines

Leinster's Te'o out six weeks

Leinster's Te'o out six weeks

New Leinster signing Ben Te'o has undergone surgery on the fractured forearm he sustained against Edinburgh.

Ryan brace seals Leinster win

Ryan brace seals Leinster win

Leinster recorded back-to-back league victories for the first time this term with a 33-8 win over Edinburgh at the RDS .

Friday's PRO12 preview

Friday's PRO12 preview

Table-toppers Ospreys host Connacht on Friday looking to make it seven wins on the bounce in the Guinness PRO12.

Leinster stay on course

Leinster stay on course

Ian Madigan kicked all his side's points as Leinster beat Castres 21-16 in the European Champions Cup.

Madigan display earns praise

Madigan display earns praise

Devin Toner heaped praise on team-mate Ian Madigan after the centre kicked Leinster to victory over Castres.

Leinster Squad List

Back :

  • John Cooney
  • Eoin Reddan
  • Andrew Conway
  • Isaac Boss
  • Rob Kearney
  • Brendan Macken
  • Eoin O'Malley
  • Brian O'Driscoll
  • Fergus McFadden
  • Jonny Sexton
  • Ian Madigan
  • Noel Reid
  • Luke Fitzgerald
  • Isa Nacewa
  • Gordon D'Arcy
  • Andrew Goodman
  • Dave Kearney
  • Fionn Carr

Forward :

  • Thomas Sexton
  • Aaron Dundon
  • Quinn Roux
  • Dominic Ryan
  • Devin Toner
  • Malcolm O'Kelly
  • Leo Cullen
  • Damian Browne
  • Trevor Hogan
  • Tom Denton
  • Mark Flanagan
  • Ben Marshall
  • Kevin McLaughlin
  • Rhys Ruddock
  • Cian Healy
  • Ronan McCormack
  • Stan Wright
  • Heinke van der Merwe
  • Mike Ross
  • Jack McGrath
  • Jamie Hagan
  • Michael Bent
  • Martin Moore
  • Stephen Keogh
  • Shane Jennings
  • Jordi Murphy
  • Richardt Strauss
  • Bernard Jackman
  • John Fogarty
  • Sean Cronin
  • Leo Auva'a
  • Jamie Heaslip
  • Sean O'Brien
Forthcoming Leinster Fixtures
TimeFixture
Leinster
Sunday 23rd November
Guinness PRO12
14:30Treviso vs Leinster
Saturday 29th November
17:15Leinster vs Ospreys
British and Irish Cup
13:00Leinster vs Carmarthen Quins
Saturday 6th December
15:00Jersey vs Leinster
Sunday 7th December
European Rugby Champions Cup
15:15Harlequins vs Leinster
Saturday 13th December
19:45Leinster vs Harlequins
British and Irish Cup
15:00Leinster vs Plymouth Albion
Friday 19th December
Guinness PRO12
19:35Leinster vs Connacht
Friday 26th December
17:00Munster vs Leinster
Saturday 3rd January
14:40Leinster vs Ulster
Saturday 10th January
14:40Cardiff Blues vs Leinster
Wednesday 14th January
TBCLeinster vs Newport Gwent D'gons
Saturday 17th January
European Rugby Champions Cup
TBCLeinster vs Castres
Saturday 24th January
TBCWasps vs Leinster
Saturday 21st February
Guinness PRO12
TBCLeinster vs Zebre
Saturday 28th February
TBCOspreys vs Leinster
Today's Results
Result
Leinster
Friday 31st October
Guinness PRO12
Leinster 33 - 8 Edinburgh
Sunday 26th October
European Rugby Champions Cup
Castres 16 - 21 Leinster
Saturday 25th October
British and Irish Cup
Carmarthen Quins 26 - 24 Leinster
Sunday 19th October
European Rugby Champions Cup
Leinster 25 - 20 Wasps
Friday 17th October
British and Irish Cup
Leinster 26 - 6 Jersey
Saturday 11th October
Guinness PRO12
Zebre 3 - 20 Leinster
British and Irish Cup
Plymouth Albion 24 - 31 Leinster
Saturday 4th October
Guinness PRO12
Leinster 23 - 34 Munster

Features

The Off Load: Rupert Cox's best and worst from the world of rugby

The Off Load: Rupert Cox's best and worst from the world of rugby

Rupert Cox shares his highlights from the week's rugby action in his round-up blog...

England 28-31 South Africa

England 28-31 South Africa

The best images from South Africa's narrow win over England at Twickenham.

South Africa to bounce back against England

South Africa to bounce back against England

The pressure is on at Twickenham; whoever loses on Saturday is in for a bad night knowing that the media will be sharpening their quills.

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com